We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Abu Dhabi
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,247)
Filter reviews
1,247 results
Traveler rating
852
263
84
29
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
852
263
84
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fairways restaurant heavenly bed lime bar hsbc golf golf course view lemon pie christmas brunch italian restaurant pool bar f b fantastic hotel late check special mention friday retreat spg abu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,247 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Lovely hotel with nice atmosphere which will make you feel better specially when u r coming with family. I recommend this Hotel to everyone. Staff was amazing specially Mahmoud at Valet he is always assisting us all the time and he is always smiling thank you Mahmoud and for sure we will be back again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 992fadyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gabrielagorda, Rooms Operations Manager at The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest ,

I appreciate your positive review of our hotel.

We do take pride in serving all our guests' needs the best way we can. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Even before we arrived I was impressed by the attention to detail that was made for our visit. Thanks to Abhishek Gurjar.
We booked a ground floor golf course view. The room was fabulous being both spacious and comfortable.
We explained our dietary needs and met the chef (Govinda Acharya) who was only too willing to prepare something special for us. All the staff were very attentive and helpful.
The only criticism was that with the impending golf tournament there was a lot of construction taking place and some of our views from the terrace disappeared.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 136charlesk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

Mr.mohsin us very good room attendant he is very good person he take care of my family very good.we enjoy our stay it was very beautiful place to stay in abudhabi. Room cleaness all is very good..once aging mr.mohsin is very good stay. Thank you.
Xie gul rong.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank guir0ngx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Just checked out of this nice hotel. Best beds so far during this vacation. Soft with a perfect topper. Spa unfortunately did not have a sauna, only a steam room. Pool area very inviting. The room was large and up to date. Perfect was the friendliness of the front desk personell. Thanks to Ms. Inna, Ms. Veronica and Mr. Suliper. They were extremely helpful and with 100% caring attitude!
Thanks again for their hospitality!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Oldenburger1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Service was terrible at 2 restaurants, room was outdated in the 70’s. Staff was great when you found them. Will never stay again. Staff is great, has the potential to be excellent with a serious upgrade. Will never stay again

Room tip: Book a different hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank seeley63065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gabrielagorda, Front Office Manager at The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2020

Dear Guest ,



Thank you for your honest review and taking the time to give us your feedback. We have taken your points into serious consideration and are working hard to give all our guests a great experience.


We hope to get another chance to welcome you again with us.


Kind Regards,
Gabriela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews