We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,641)
Filter reviews
2,642 results
Traveler rating
1,925
480
150
49
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,925
480
150
49
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach housesaadiyat islandpark grillplunge poolsea viewkids clubst regislong weekendbeautiful hotelbreakfast and dinnerlate checkoutrooftop barf bpool staffsun loungersprivate beachfive star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 2,642 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2017

We stayed here as a family of 3 for Christmas last year and have really enjoyed our holiday. Impeccable service, great rooms, beautiful sandy beach and very attentive staff. From the moment we arrived we felt that everyone was there to ensure we enjoy every single minute of our holiday. Many thanks to Gulguna and everyone else for making this a memorable vacation. We are planning to come here again this year. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kirill k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from the sunny shores of Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas!

It is such a pleasure to hear such good feedback about our hotel, it motivates us to provide the authentic hospitality we believe in. Thank you for recommending us, we truly appreciate it.

We do hope you will allow us the pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

Prompt check in, beautiful well equipped room with all amenities provided. Housekeeping do a fantastic job. Great breakfast with wide selection. Chef Ahmed at breakfast is very accommodating and willing to prepare any dish that suits you. Beach house grill does delicious tapas during lunch and same menu can be found at the Roof Top bar. Here they have a happy hour on selected drinks from 8-10pm. Service throughout the hotel is second to none with friendly accommodating staff especially Calvin at the pool/ beach, Ola at the Spa and Tina in the library who served us tea with a smile. The staff are from various countries we did not see any locals working in the hotel.
The beach is fantastic with turquoise water and white powdery sand, one of the best we’ve seen. Plenty of sun beds which are comfortable and complimentary bottled water on ice bucket is provided all day.
We appreciated the late checkout by Patrick at the reception. Dris checked us out and is very pleasant.
We met some management team: Mr Julian and Mr Malhotra but not the General Manager.
Cons - WiFi ok in the room, good in the lobby but very poor elsewhere.
The nearest shower to the beach is at the poolside Management needs to look into providing these facilities at the beach.
Food and drinks are rather pricey, no other plan other than bed and breakfast. Lots of kids during the weekends so be prepared.
No shuttle is provided to nearby malls. We would look into returning if the aforementioned issues are addressed.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank CambridgeMalvernite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from the sunny shores of Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas!

It is such a pleasure to hear such good feedback about our hotel, it motivates us to provide the authentic hospitality we believe in. Thank you, we truly appreciate it.

We do hope you will allow us the pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

Came for a business related event and The Residence is compact, secluded place for small groups.

Lovely big rooms and facilities. The beach is so natural and stunning.

Has the wow factor for Abu Dhabi although service, food and finishing not quite up to what you tend to find in Dubai in a five star property.

Amazing location for sunset.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank MarcusWillTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from the pristine shores of Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas!

We have shared your motivating review with our teams. We are happy to know you enjoyed staying with us, thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews