We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,673)
Filter reviews
2,673 results
Traveler rating
1,953
482
150
50
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,953
482
150
50
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach house saadiyat island park grill plunge pool sea view kids club st regis long weekend beautiful hotel breakfast and dinner late checkout rooftop bar f b pool staff sun loungers private beach five star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 2,673 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2017

A lovely hotel on Sadiyat Island, away from the hustle and bustle of the city but still close enough with taxi if needed. A 7 night stay and could have stayed longer. Quiet, serene, great pools and garden area, with a short walk to the beautiful white sandy beach. Temperature was circa 40 deg., very hot and humid. The staff are exceptionally helpful. The restaurants are nice, breakfast is extensive, themed dinners in main restaurant, a grill/seafood restaurant and a Spanish /Mediterranean theme restaurant by the beach. All good food although plenty of good restaurants in nearby hotels and in town. It is luxury and is expensive.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JTraveller123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from the pristine shores of Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas!

We have shared your motivating review with our teams. We are happy to know you enjoyed staying with us, thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

From the moment we walked in this hotel everything was wow the staff were amazing and the hotel room had everything you could ask for, the grounds and pool area is amazing they even put a cake in our room for my husbands birthday very nice touch thank you, we will be back

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Vicki T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from the sunny shores of Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas!

It is such a pleasure to hear such good feedback about our hotel, it motivates us to provide the authentic hospitality we believe in and especially the "Park Hyatt" experience. Thank you for taking the time out to share your holiday memories with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

the hotel is top class, the service attentive and the staff always wonderful

we had a pool suite, nice and private, the main pool bar excellent, ate in the grill bar which the menu was amazing and all staff out of this world - thank you

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017


Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from the pristine shores of Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas!

We have shared your motivating review with our teams. We are happy to know you enjoyed staying with us, thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

It was wonderful 3 days at hotel. Every thing was in place from the check in to facilities and check out. Food was great but disappointing for vegetarians. Beach house was fantastic. People in the hotel were superb and hospitality unmatched.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Mukul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from the pristine shores of Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas!

We have shared your motivating review with our teams. We are happy to know you enjoyed staying with us, thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile

Best beach in Abu Dhabi maybe.
The hotel is nice but not new.
The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. We got late checkout. The room service food was very good.

The only issue is the WiFi is very slow and the pool isn’t deep.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank HAMSR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas!

Thank you for sharing with us your experience at our hotel, we truly appreciate it. We have taken your suggestions into consideration, I have shared with my team and we are looking at alternatives that we could provide to make your stay more memorable. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our rooms and room service

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best Regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews