We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
$139
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$207
$155
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$201
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$119
$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$397
$284
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (928)
Filter reviews
928 results
Traveler rating
452
356
81
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
356
81
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexhibition centrefamily roomcosta coffeeswimming poolfree wificlean hotelnice stayenjoyed my stayhouse keepingroom servicebusiness tripnice roomspecial thanksreception staffshort staygrand mosqueyas island
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 928 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is great and the staff is amazing special thanks to Mena Vishal Raaz Darlene, Leila Josphert Sam. The hotel is really good I recommend it for every one because it has fabulous service and good facilities such as The restaurant, swimming pool, free WiFi free parking free gym
Thanks premier Inn

Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
Thank Sekweyama f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everythings perfect location, facilities but my favorite is thier swimming pool and also thier staff. I wokid like to thanks to Leila, Arunima, Mahmoud, Joey,Amila Marlyn Mark & David. Thank you so much guys

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank chelle913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at this place for some days on two different occasions, and I really enjoyed my stay.
Rooms are not big, but they are cozy and clean. The breakfast buffet is good and large in choice. And then there is the swimming pool and jacuzzi that are just great!
Anyway, the best part of the hotel is the staff working there.. they were always ready to help at every moment, a very good service, from the receptionists to the house keeping. A big thanks to Eslam, Mahmoud, David (the names I retained..).
I recommend the place.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fernando S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018

I, Francis Padayattil and my family came to your hotel for business matter. As we came over to the hotel, reception staffs was very friendly and greeted us with wide open arms and enjoyed with varieties things which hotel offer: House keeping , Swimming pool , Free wifi and Beverages. Indeed , we are pleasure with our experience in the hotel

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank palufrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr M, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Dear Francis
Thank you for taking the time to share your review about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre.
We are glad that you and your family have chosen to stay with us and loved the facilities as well as our friendly hospitable team. Our team was more than happy to host you and your wonderful family.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Premier Inn in the near future.
Warm Regards
Samuel Oketch
Team Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Whenever I have to stay in Abu Dhabi, I chose Premier Inn Capital Center. Very friendly and accomadating team. They're usually flexible on check in time as well. Thanks to Sam, Amira, Arunima, Raaz and Syed!

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
Thank raffay2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr M, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Dear Raffy
We appreciate you taking your time to put in a review about your recent stay at our Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre.
Our team always strive to give exceptional hospitality services to all our guest s and it humbles us that you get to experience this time and time again. I will sure pass on your regards to team.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Premier Inn in the near future.
Warm Regards
Samuel Oketch
Team Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews