We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“My extended stay at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Ranked #40 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“My extended stay at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

I had only intended to stay at this hotel for a short time, but due to personal circumstances and even more to the excellent efficient and friendly service I received every day, I spent almost 2 months as a resident.
I travel extensively and have stayed at most 'high end' hotel chains in Europe, US and the Far East and can say honestly that my stay here was overall, the most enjoyable and best value of any hotel I have stayed in anywhere!
The breakfast buffet food and staff together with the bar service was exceptional with good straight forward International food and drink selection on offer.
The management needs to be highly commended for overseeing an excellent hotel, to which I will certainly return when next in Abu Dhabi and will have no hesitation in recommending.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Majid R, Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Christopher B,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel to be comfortable and in a convenient location. Thank you for choosing Premier Inn. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

533 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    256
    215
    44
    14
    4
See reviews for
153
69
54
183
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
108 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here on a weekend getaway after booking the hotel on Expedia for a great price.
First off, the hotel is immaculate. I was also happy to see that the hotel offered free wi-fi and parking.
Now I have to mention that the rooms are a little on the smaller side. However they have a sofa which turns into a second bed. Anyone traveling with kids knows that this is a huge deal. Especially in the UAE where they are a little more strict with the only 2 people per room rules.
I would advice anyone that does not have their own car to possibly stay at one of the hotels located in a more central area downtown. This hotel is not walking distance to any restaurants or entertainment.
All in all I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a quiet stay at a reasonable price.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank LangStonR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi was indeed the best choice I made to stay during my last visit to Abu Dhabi.

The room was very neat & clean with good ambience. There is free Wi-Fi everywhere in the hotel which enabled me to keep in touch with my family and friends.

The buffet-style breakfast was really good with variety of choices.

Swimming in the warm water at the rooftop swimming pool in the evening was a great feeling of relaxation after the day long business routine.

The hotel staff was very friendly and responsive at any time.

It was the right choice to stay in this hotel & I would highly recommend it to all my friends too.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Owais462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Majid R, Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear Premier Guest,

Thank you so much for your review.

Rest assured , we will always strive to deliver upon our promise when ever you visit us next time.

And try to make your stay as enjoyable as your last one.

Look forward to welcome you again.

Yours Sincerly

Premier Inn Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

Best stay ever in Abu Dhabi, very clean and comfy place to relax and enjoy the sun in Emirates. The staff was exceptional and very helpful all the way from the front desk to the daily services and specially the manager (Majid). Hospitality and customer relations were really amazing. I would surely recommend this place to my family and friends for their stay as well. I might recommend this place for my company conference as well.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Khurram M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Majid R, Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear Premier Guest,

Thank you so much for your review.

Rest assured , we will always strive to deliver upon our promise when ever you visit us next time.

And try to make your stay as enjoyable as your last one.

Look forward to welcome you again.

Yours Sincerly

Premier Inn Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

Strongly Recommend this Hotel if you are visiting Abu Dhabi with your family...
Excellent Location, accessible to shopping malls and tourist spots.
Received excellent customer service and sincere advice from staff about legitimate places to visit with my family.
High quality standards were maintained in every discipline across the hotel.
Kids loved the swimming pool, which was maintained to an excellent standard.
Personally, I was extremely impressed with the Safety standards maintained within the Hotel.

I will definitely recommend this Hotel to my colleagues and assure this was the first of my many visit(s) at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi...

Cheers

Room Tip: Recommend the Rooms on top Floor for quick access to pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Farhath K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Majid R, Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear Premier Guest,

Thank you so much for your review.

Rest assured , we will always strive to deliver upon our promise when ever you visit us next time.

And try to make your stay as enjoyable as your last one.

Look forward to welcome you again.

Yours Sincerly

Premier Inn Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for about six days. All of the staff were fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. The presence of a costa coffee shop in the lobby ended my evenings nicely. I must say the rooms and the hotel are immaculate but you'd expect that from a new building anyway. A young Filipino lady called Malyn turned my room over every day and cleaned, she left no stone unturned, I thought she was a shining example of how the staff take pride in their work and make sure that people here have a pleasant stay. Thoroughly enjoyed my time here and hope to stay here again soon. The staff at the hotel are simply amazing. Every team member went out of their way to exert excellence in every step of the way. I would like to specially mention Mr. Majid Rasheeduddin who simply took the customer experience to a whole new level.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank armbaig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Majid R, Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear Premier Guest,

Thank you so much for your review.

Rest assured , we will always strive to deliver upon our promise when ever you visit us next time.

And try to make your stay as enjoyable as your last one.

Look forward to welcome you again.

Yours Sincerly

Premier Inn Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is the best and affordable place to stay in a place like Abu Dhabi.

My stay was with friends and we enjoyed to the fullest. The hotel staff members are very supportive and coordinative. You are served as quick as possible by the staff on a request.

Rooms are clean and tidy. The room is a reasonable size with a very comfortable bed. Internet connection via WiFi is excellent throughout the hotel.

Pool area is very nice and always taken care by a life guard. Gym is well stocked with all of the key equipment.

Overall I would really recommend anyone to stay in Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre as it is value for stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank balsharaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Majid R, Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear Premier Guest,

Thank you so much for your review.

Rest assured , we will always strive to deliver upon our promise when ever you visit us next time.

And try to make your stay as enjoyable as your last one.

Look forward to welcome you again.

Yours Sincerly

Premier Inn Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.2 mi away
Centro Capital Centre
Centro Capital Centre
#54 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 496 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Aloft Abu Dhabi
#44 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 829 reviews
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
#5 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 686 reviews
0.9 mi away
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
#45 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Address: Al Karamah St, Abu Dhabi 95219 , United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the doorstep of Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre and close to Abu Dhabi's business hotspots, Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is ideal for both business and leisure travellers and just 15 minutes from Abu Dhabi airport. 242 clean, comfortable rooms, several meeting rooms, free WiFi in every room for easy internet access, attractive swimming pool and whirlpool bath, gymnasium, restaurant, bar and Costa Coffee store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing