We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and amazing price family rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Ranked #43 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great food and amazing price family rooms”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

We booked for an overnight stay just for a quick trip to Abu Dhabi. The rooms are a good size and can sleep 2 adults and 2 children easily, for an amazingly low cost. The small pool area is an added bonus - with a jacuzzi pool as well as the main pool. The food in the restaurant/bar is very high quality and also reasonably priced. The staff in the hotel always seem to be smiling and want to make sure that everything is right for you.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Micha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

679 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    322
    271
    58
    21
    7
See reviews for
216
87
68
220
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Canberra
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

The location wasn't great being quite far out on the city and not known to my taxi driver. But is was clean, fairly priced and has great staff. The breakfast was reasonably priced as was the restaurant. All staff were exceptional and very polite. I would stay there again despite its out of the city location.

Room Tip: The location wasn't great being far out on the city and not known to my taxi driver. But is was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sullyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2013

I have been staying at this hotel regularly the hotel rates are competitive always assisted well by the Sales Manager Ms. Vangie
The hotel rooms are neat and clean, overall hotel area is well maintained and the front office reception staff is very friendly specially Theresa, Bandara & Ahmed all make your stay pleasant, The lounge Bar offers a relaxing evening moments. Free wifi and easy to use internet access provided in the rooms.
Overall a great place to stay around ADNEC and close by within the Abu Dhabi City.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alvernaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

The restaurant staff were very helpful and provided excellent service.
The rooms were clean. However, I was expecting to see toothpaste,brush etc. I had to call the front desk and was told that they don't provide these, although a helpful front desk staff gave me those items.
The nearest shopping place is not withing walking distance. Overall, the rating is average. Can improve.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tmln2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Arrived on a late flight in to AUH. Quick taxi journey to the hotel and was checked in, in under five minutes. First time I stayed at a Premier Inn. Found it value for money. I was able to have a smoking room. Staff we super helpful and arranged a late check-out for me. Staff also flagged down a taxi for me when I wanted to grab a taxi to take pictures of the mosque on my way back to the aiport. Didn't use any of the other facilities in the hotel but I'm sure they would have been clean as was the bathroom and the room in general.

Room Tip: One tip: request a room away from the lifts,
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DENXIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We stayed in the hotel for over 2 months, and we keep coming back. the prices are great. the room is clean and the location is relatively convenient if you have car. The free wifi and parking is a great plus.
The house keeping services are good especially Marylin, always smiling and very helpful.
Other services are good and the reception are helpful. Very happy with this hotel.

Room Tip: Avoid room close to the big buildings, Cell phone signal is really weak on that side, and it disappe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Moli H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Rather small hotel in Abu Dhabi, where everything must be enormous. Liked the more family atmosphere. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. Here you can switch off air condition if you like. Sometimes really enjoyable not sitting in draught.Team from reception and all the staff people are so friendly and helpful. Had a great week there.
Looking for a party in the hotel choose another one, Looking for rest after party choose this one.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank christa d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.2 mi away
Centro Capital Centre
Centro Capital Centre
#55 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
756 reviews
1.0 mi away
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
#39 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
526 reviews
0.1 mi away
Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
0.1 mi away
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Aloft Abu Dhabi
#49 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
926 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Capital Gate
Hyatt Capital Gate
#12 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Address: Al Karamah St, Abu Dhabi 95219, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the doorstep of Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre and close to Abu Dhabi's business hotspots, Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is ideal for both business and leisure travellers and just 15 minutes from Abu Dhabi airport. 242 clean, comfortable rooms, several meeting rooms, free WiFi in every room for easy internet access, attractive swimming pool and whirlpool bath, gymnasium, restaurant, bar and Costa Coffee store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing