We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Hotel,but you would think they were there for years”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Ranked #43 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“New Hotel,but you would think they were there for years”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. As soon as you walk in the door you feel like you've known the staff already for years, and they are genuine people not fakers to get your business. I didn't have any issues at all and they have shuttle buses throughout the day to take you to various locations of fun and shopping,they even have a bus to Carrefour,what more could you ask for? I loved the view of Abu Dhabi from my window and couldn't stay away from it. I can't wait to go back again and this is my hotel now because if it isn't broke,don't fix it. I am recommending this hotel to all of my friends. I would like to thank the staff again for such a warm welcome and stay,thank you.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank musa-moosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

679 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    322
    271
    58
    21
    7
See reviews for
216
87
68
220
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
79 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We had one night here on a stop over between flights. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and it was nice to have a dip in the pool after our long flight. All in all perfect for what we needed. Would recommend.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank traveller67Chorley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hobart, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Unfortunately we were informed that the new airport hotel would not be opening until October and although we were disappointed.We have been more than happy with the helpful response. We are now staying at the above location and the hotel team have arranged chauffeured pick up and return to the airport free of charge, Very impressed by the management team and we haven't even stayed yet. See you in September.

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank robbo131313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed July 27, 2013

I really enjoyed my time during my stay here at Premier Inn, Friendly Staff specially at the reception, nice and clean room , good room servie, nice outside view, overall its an awesome budget hotel that,s why my preference is now stay here at Premier Inn during my visit to Abu Dhabi.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank AAMER SOHAIL K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I have enjoyed my time while staying in Premier Inn, Abu Dhabi Capital Center, food was amazing, the service was excellent and the reception was astonishing, I had a very big help from all employees and staff, everything was carried out with everyone smiling at our faces, and they've really given the feeling of appreciating us "the customers" like Mr. Mohammad Harbi, he helped me in every possible way and made my stay worthwhile... Gladly, I made the right choice of coming to Premier Inn for the second time, and I plan on coming here every time I have a business trip to Abu Dhabi.
Thank you,

Room Tip: Rooms that are viewing Abu Dhabi's Capital Gate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DiDi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 26, 2013

it was very good experience for us in this hotel every thing was good as we like starting from the receptionist to all who were involved to make our leave in the hotel in good condition hopefully to be the same in the future because if I will come again I will difenettely come to this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank qaise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2013

For what we paid, this hotel was top notch. The rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is friendly, there is a coffee shop in the lobby, and the pool is nice on the hot desert days. The downsides are the location and the lack of restaurants nearby. You are somewhat trapped either eating at the hotel restaurant (which is pricey) or taking a cab into the downtown area. If you are visiting the Zayed Mosque it's actually quite conveniently located. For our stay we had no problem taking a cab into downtown for the day (we were only there for one full day.) Since most of Abu Dhabi seems to be built for cars, I doubt being in the downtown area would make it possible to walk to any restaurants or shops, but would make the cabs less expensive. Still, we enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank tcldenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.2 mi away
Centro Capital Centre
Centro Capital Centre
#55 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
756 reviews
1.0 mi away
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
#39 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
526 reviews
0.1 mi away
Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
0.1 mi away
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Aloft Abu Dhabi
#49 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
926 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Capital Gate
Hyatt Capital Gate
#12 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Address: Al Karamah St, Abu Dhabi 95219, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the doorstep of Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre and close to Abu Dhabi's business hotspots, Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is ideal for both business and leisure travellers and just 15 minutes from Abu Dhabi airport. 242 clean, comfortable rooms, several meeting rooms, free WiFi in every room for easy internet access, attractive swimming pool and whirlpool bath, gymnasium, restaurant, bar and Costa Coffee store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing