We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Schumacher!”
Review of Yas Marina Circuit

Yas Marina Circuit
Book In Advance
More Info
$120.00*
and up
Yas Radical SST Passenger Experience
More Info
$93.00*
and up
Full-Day Abu Dhabi Tour with Lunch from Dubai
More Info
$69.86*
and up
Full-Day Abu Dhabi City Tour from Dubai
Ranked #3 of 145 things to do in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Schumacher!”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Went for a single seater driving experience after having tried the double seater a few months before.
Wow, wow, wow! I have driven a lot of different cars, like Karting, fly planes, etc. So far the single seater experience on teh Yas Marina Circuit scores amongst my top. It is not only the driving of the car but also the well done instructions and preperation getting used to it all. And, it is value for money as the actual driving time exceeded 20 minutes very well.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Thirteen_on_tour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,030 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,110
    728
    137
    33
    22
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Thundridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Question for 2013 F1 trip please”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Hi, we are off to Abu Dhabi for the F1 this year. We have passes once inside the track but just need cheap entrance tickets. Does anybody know if there is a pay on the door system and if so if it's likely to get sold out quickly?

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sue T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We booked our tour of the circuit before we came to Abu Dhabi and to be honest I think I was looking forward to it more than my wife and son, however when we arrived and did the tour we all thoroughly enjoyed it.
What a track, you can just imagine coming down the straights at around 200mph, awesome.
Nice tour of the pits and garages,team villas,which have a great view of the marina from the roof terrace, and also a nice view of the Yas Viceroy Hotel.
A must do tour for any sports enthusiast, especially motor sports.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

This circuit is nice just to visit or to walk around its also open on various days for cycling,running of ambling around..all lit up with big screen TVs..on race day its so loud and full on..what an experience..not to be missed..go carts are exciting to..

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochdale
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“F1”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We have been to the F1 since it opened in Abu Dhabi.............fabulous ..............
The organisation is the usual you would expect when abroad but doesn't spoil the experieince in any way.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank lezrammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yas Marina Circuit also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Yas Marina Circuit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing