We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxurious”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Ranked #1 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 22, 2014

A place which u can experience only in Abu Dhabi.
Its wonderful experience and such a lovely and creative and also attractive building i must say.
Awesome view from the top .
i recommend to all the travellers.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daljeetkaur2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed our architecture and views. We would love to welcome you back here again.

Best Regards
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,474)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,877 - 1,883 of 3,474 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2014

Best view in whole Abu Dhabi. Great restaurants, the most of them among the best in the city. Room service efficient. Rooms with stunning view either sea or skyline view. Staff always kind and available. If you stay in AD I would definitely suggest to stay here at Jumeirah.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank Ltilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to review us and for recommending us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back here on your next visit.

Best Regards
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Good, better, the best, Jumeirah at Etihad Towers. This new hotel offers everything and beyond of what you can expect. It's not poshy, but really comfortable. Nothing opulent, everything is cozy, neat and works as expected. The staff is really good at what they are doing; my kudos especially to guys in Club Executive Lounge who knew our preferences from the first moment.
Although we stayed at the hotel for only 2 nights, we had a chance to experience almost everything the hotel offers. The hotel chauffer with fresh towels, water and internet-connected iPad was already waiting for us at the airport. Check-in in the executive lounge was quick, hassle-free and comfy. Hi-tech room with switches controlling basically everything in the room (either by button or by a Logitech wireless remote!), ultra-comfy beds, sunlit bathroom, luxurious amenities were all a part of a superb experience. Our Club room on 51st floor enabled us access to the Club Executive lounge where complimentary breakfast, canapes troughout the days and alco/non-alco beverages from 12am to 12pm are served (free Veuve Cliquot champagne from 6:00-8:00pm!). Private hotel beach oriented to south (Abu Dhabi has 95% of its beaches oriented to north or west!), swimming pools etc. were also superb.
The only problem I actually have is that so many people took care of us that I don't rememember their names as everybody was perfect (and I'm not good in names). But as a traveller, I can only recommend this hotel to everybody and send my compliments to both the staff and the owners.

Room Tip: Pay the extra for the Club Room, it's really worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

We are simply thrilled to hear about how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and for the lovely recommendation. The Club Executive Lounge team send their regards and they are very happy to know that their service stood out and added to your experience here. We hope to welcome you back here and look forward your next visit.

Best regards
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Beautiful views, friendly staff but what's the point when the so called 5 star cannot offer the basic amenities like a working telephone and room service that is able to take ur order and deliver on that.

The Lebanese restaurant on the other hand is superb.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
6  Thank Sunildeep D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

You can tell we love this hotel as it was our 5th stay in the last 2 years. This time it was a special birthday so after a weeks stay in the Jumeirah Zabeel Saray in Dubai with my husband we went across to Abu Dhabi and met my parents at this hotel for a 5 night stay. The hotel made my birthday even more special. They decorated our room with rose petals, a birthday cake and bottle of wine. Which was a lovely surprise. Richmond in the Lobby Bar also surprised me with a birthday cake and candles which was so lovely of him. He always made such a fuss of us when we went into the Lobby bar. Joseph in Rosewater remembered us from our previous visits and always came over to say hello at breakfast and check everything was ok. We had an amazing birthday meal in Li Beirut. During our stay we also ate at BICE which is a lovely setting and a man playing the piano while you eat. We also ate at Nahaam which was also nice but less informal. We ate in Rosewater one night. We are not fans of buffets but this place is amazing. The choice is superb, too much in fact !! Everything is so fresh and they have added a chocolate fountain since our last visit. My comments from our last trip mentioned that there were not enough umbrellas and sunbeds but this is no longer an issue. The only issue we had this trip was turn down service. They came at 6pm which I think is too early as one of us would be in the shower so we would ask if they could come back later but they never did. But other than that it was another fantastic stay and we will definitely be back again ! I would like to thank the hotel for making our trip and my birthday so special.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KristyKel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your staying with us so frequently and we are thrilled to hear that this is due to how much you enjoy your stays. It was an absolute pleasure for us to have you as our guest on such a special occasion and it delights us to hear that our little personalized touches added so much to your experience. We truly apologize for the slip up with the turn down service, this is definitely not our usual standard. We are definitely looking forward to your next visit and hope to welcome you back here soon.

Best Regards
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Great hotel & great service. Suitably relaxed from moment one and through the attentive staff continued throughout the stay. Pool side staff great and in particular Raju who was always on hand and nothing was too much trouble - a credit to the hotel. Having spent time in many hotels in Abu Dhabi over the past 20 years you can see why this receives the ratings it does.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked the pool area and the service provided by our team member Raju who is thrilled by your review and sends his regards! We highly appreciate your excellent rating and we are looking forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Abu Dhabi!

Best Regards,
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

have just got back from 2 weeks in Abu Dhabi staying at the jumeirah at etihad towers. what a great hotel and great service although in my own opinion not quite as good as jumeirah in Dubai,with work still going on at the adjacent tower causing the odd hour or two of one of the pools to be closed and a few bangs from the workmen which was more irritating then inconveniencing,it didnt spoil it for us.The staff were fantastic and only too happy to make sure you were treated like a movie star.would recommend this hotel to anyone,loved it.

Room Tip: if you can afford it definitely upgrade to the club executive level to gain access to the club execu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 345mysteryguest15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are extremely pleased to hear that you loved your visit and are grateful for your kind recommendation. Regarding the construction nearby, it is very rare that it forces us to close one of our three pools. This was actually the first time this has ever happened and the closure was a precautionary measure to ensure the safety of guests during a period of heavy winds. We are very sorry to hear that this disturbed your stay and hope that on your next visit, your poolside experience will be much more tranquil. We will also be pleased to metaphorically roll out the red carpet for you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.4 mi away
Emirates Palace
Emirates Palace
#5 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
3,638 reviews
0.6 mi away
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
#6 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
1,581 reviews
11.2 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
#4 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
1,126 reviews
5.2 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Abu Dhabi at Al Maryah Island
17.8 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#9 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
3,374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah at Etihad Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah at Etihad Towers

Address: West Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#3 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: $163 - $413 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah at Etihad Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 382
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - experience contemporary luxury with genuine hospitality and personalized service in a setting of spectacular design and dramatic architecture in Abu Dhabi's premier location; the Corniche. Enjoy a range of exceptional leisure options, unwind in one of the design-led rooms, suites, and serviced residences, be impressed by unique venues for social events including outstanding conference and meeting facilities, and discover unparalleled culinary experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jumeirah International, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Jumeirah at Etihad Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah At Etihad Towers Hotel Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing