We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hard to fault!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Ranked #1 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 5, 2013

4 night stay for myself and my husband in August. Nice hotel, excellent customer service. Check-in was fast and easy, room was of good standard, huge beds which were comfortable, spacious rooms and bathroom, lovely views from the window of the city. Breakfast was well catered and good choice of foods. We were half board so had buffet the 4 nights we were there, nice food, different choices every night and plenty to eat. Concierge were very helpful with all enquiries and staff were always happy to help and go the extra mile to make the stay fab! lovely stay, would definitely recommend! Nice stay for families, couples and business trips too!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Valita1710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Valita1710,
Thank you for a fantastic review of Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, it is greatly appreciated.
We are delighted to hear that your experience with us was to your liking and that the personal touches and service from our colleagues made your stay even more memorable. I have shared your words of praise with my colleagues and they were truly thankful and grateful for your comments.
On behalf of the entire team we look forward to welcoming you and your husband back to Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, sometime in the near future and we look forward to that day.
Best regards, Doris Greif, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,420)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,112 - 2,118 of 3,420 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2013

My wife and I have just returned home from a wonderful week in the Etihad Towers hotel. Everytime we stay here it just gets better and better. I cannot fault this hotel in any way. Everything is super well organised. Check-in was easy. Our room was ready and waiting.

Our room was amazing and it was maintained to an exceptionally high standard and can only be described as impeccable. The beds are huge and offer superb comfort. Our room was a suite on a corner of the 52nd floor. The views from the floor to ceiling windows were amazing. Where else can you sit in the bath whilst enjoying a city panarama. Wonderful rain showers too!

We always opt to use the Club Lounge during our stays. The club lounge occupies the whole of the 45th floor and is a great place at any time of the day. A wonderful array of food is offered for breakfast. Throughout the day there is always great food and service on offer.

The staff in the lounge are amazing. Hani, Miluska, Diana and the team do a great job! The lounge offers alcoholic drinks all day with champagne 18:00-20:00 each evening. Lots of nice areas to relax, unwind and enjoy the views from the full height windows.

All the restaurants are great. On this trip we celebrated our pearl wedding anniversary with a meal in 'Quest'. The food was divine as was the service. They had decorated our table and made the night a special occasion to remember. I recommend the Wagyu Beef!

We enjoyed a superb seafood meal at Scott's Seafood Restaurant. The service there too was excellent. My wife had Seabass and I had Lobster. Both were excellent.

The hotel boasts it's own private beach and pool area. There are 3 swimming pools, a paved bathing area and a beach. The service levels provided are excellent. The team outside offer great service be it towels, drinks or food. Always with a smile,

I highly recommend a stay at the Etihad Towers. To enjoy it to the full definately pay extra for Club Lounge Access. The levels of service are amazing. You will not want to go home.

Room Tip: Choose a corner suite and Club Lounge access option.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ianandjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Mr. Ian,
The warmest greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, Abu Dhabi! Thank you for taking the time to post a fantastic 3rd review, your patronage to our establishment is truly appreciated and something we do not take for granted.
I’m elated to hear that you and your wife had a wonderful and memorable 30th wedding anniversary, that’s quite a milestone and we’re ecstatic that you decided to spend it with us. Your kind words and praise have been shared internally, specifically with the team at Quest and Scott’s who were extremely thankful and grateful.
We cannot wait to welcome you and your wife Jan back for a 4th time to Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, Abu Dhabi. Your home, away from home.
Warmest regards, Doris Greif, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

........Excellent coffee is served in all outlets of Jumeirah at Etihad Tower, Abu Dhabi.
Sellection of espresso and brewed coffee is wide in their offer. Definitely place to visit and experience it...........

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BaneRu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear BaneRu,
Warm greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers. Thank you for your positive review and feedback regarding our quality and selection of brewed coffee.
On behalf of the entire team we do hope to see you back with us sometime in the hopefully not too distant future and look forward to that day.
Best regards, Doris Greif, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Before everything Jumeirah group are amazing wherever i visit, and my last one was the new in Abu Dhabi Etihad Towers. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! The service is great from welcoming you til the end of your stay, the room are neat, cozy, clean and comfy. the Avenue is something else. not to mention the breakfast DELICIOUS, and everyday there's a new items. Thank you !

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nouradrenaline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Nouradrenaline,
Thank you for such a favourable review, it’s truly appreciated.
We appreciate the time taken to post the message and I’m extremely happy to hear that your experiences with us were both positive and memorable.
On behalf of the entire team we do hope to see you back with us sometime soon and look forward to that day.
Best regards, Doris Greif, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The staff are very courteous. Took my request and gave me wonderful city view. Room are spacious with all facilities. Food was great, kids enjoyed it. Roof top view was amazing. Wish they are open after the sunset also so we would get glimpse of abu dhabi at night. Overall experience was good.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ferveez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Ferveez,
Warm greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers. Thank you for taking the time to post a great review.
I’m elated to here that your experiences here with us were to your liking and we appreciate your constructive feedback pertaining to the Observation Deck. Unfortunately, due to some internal lighting issues, after sunset, it would make it extremely difficult for our guests to enjoy the view and city lights of Abu Dhabi. However, this issue is currently being looked into and we’re looking to resolve this issue as soon as possible.
On behalf of the entire team we do hope to see you back with us sometime soon and look forward to that day.
Best regards, Doris Greif, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We have just returned from the etihad towers after a week long stay, transferring to the JBH for a few days. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms excellent..... Bath with a view!!!! Just a little point, the windows need cleaning a little more regularly. I would have rated this five stars had it not been for housekeeping. We always went to the pool after breakfast about 10.30 ( where the staff were fab) and returned to our rooms about 2.30 to clean up ready for a trip out, how ever on most occasions rooms had not been cleaned and housekeeping always turned up about 3pm ... A little to late in my opinion. Food at the rosewater was good, pools were lovley and overall a good stay. Would I stay again.......yes.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Lee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Lee W,
Warm greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers. Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review of your experiences with us
We very much appreciate your constructive feedback pertaining to our Housekeeping and I deeply apologise if this had any adverse effect on your overall experience with us, I can assure you that this is currently being addressed and dealt with accordingly.
I’d also like to extend my apologies with regards to the windows; unfortunately there were unexpected strong winds over the last couple of weeks which caused a delay in this process.
Once again, thank you for choosing Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, and we’re looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel, hopefully in the not too distant future.
Best regards, Doris Greif, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We arrived to a grand entrance, huge lobby area decorated to a very high standard with very friendly and welcoming staff. We checked in and were escorted to our room on the 50th floor which was amazing with views of the city and sea, room number 5010. The Nespresso coffee machine was a nice touch and the complementary gifts for both of us left on the bed every night. Loads of gizmo's including electric curtains and blackout blinds. Lovely big shower and huge bed. The Nahaam restaurant had a great choice of food and we were looked after very well by all th stff especially by Gnash but we have to make a special mention to Quest restaurant on the 63rd floor, what an amazing experience with first class service, very attentive staff and superb food! Also Rays bar with its comfy seating area, great views and amazing coconut pop corn!! The hotel pool area was excellent with FREE comfy beds and complementary towels, 2 each! We would highly recommend this hotel which is also in a good location to access all parts of the city.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morph65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Mr. Morphy,
Many thanks for such a glowing review and for your lovely words of praise left on our comment cards, it’s truly appreciated.
We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers. We understand that the little touches are sometimes the ones that make the largest impact and appreciate that these haven’t gone unnoticed. I have shared your feedback and review with our colleagues at Nahaam and Quest; specifically Gnash whom you’ve mentioned.
Once again, thank you for fantastic feedback and we are eagerly awaiting your next visit and very much look forward to welcoming you and your wife back to Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, where you are always welcome and fondly remembered.
Best regards, Doris Greif, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.4 mi away
Emirates Palace
Emirates Palace
#5 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3,572 reviews
11.2 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi
0.6 mi away
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
#6 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
1,534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
#4 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
1,105 reviews
5.2 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Abu Dhabi at Al Maryah Island
17.8 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#8 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3,288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah at Etihad Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah at Etihad Towers

Address: West Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#3 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: $166 - $396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah at Etihad Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 382
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - experience contemporary luxury with genuine hospitality and personalized service in a setting of spectacular design and dramatic architecture in Abu Dhabi's premier location; the Corniche. Enjoy a range of exceptional leisure options, unwind in one of the design-led rooms, suites, and serviced residences, be impressed by unique venues for social events including outstanding conference and meeting facilities, and discover unparalleled culinary experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jumeirah International, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Jumeirah at Etihad Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah At Etihad Towers Hotel Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing