We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent food”

The Garden Restaurant
Ranked #72 of 2,039 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Buffet, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Up on the 9th floor the Garden Restaurant provides a wide variety of international cuisine with breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets served daily. Bathed in the sunlight of the grand atrium, this tranquil restaurant is open from 6:00 until 23:00 every night. The breakfast and lunch buffets are an extensive selection of freshly prepared favourites. Be sure not to miss our popular seafood night every Monday and Tuesday nights or our Mojito Bubbly brunch with live entertainment on Fridays!
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

I have been a regular visitor to this hotel & restaurant. Food is excellent, specially Indian. Both breakfast and lunch were good. Service is good. Thanks to Chef Kunal Gaikwad and his team.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Manoj P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    70
    17
    9
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great people and outstanding service !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2014 via mobile

I have traveled to over one hundred countries and have seen it but I've have never been treated as well or felt more welcomed than other this place ...... Every single person in this place from host , manages, chefs or servers , they go above and beyond to treat you like royalty ...

From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU !!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Mursel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Service- Made me feel at home!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2014

Excellent service. Great food and Friendly staff have made my stay a memorable one.
Definitely a best place for someone who is looking for delicious food and best in class service.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Hemanth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“wonderful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2014

excellent service and food, buffet is great and tasty
well caring staff all smiley faces they will notice

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank jeffy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

I was here on a business trip in june. The food is good, the service is nice, one of the waiters remembered my name and that I wanted capuccino with extra espresso so she brought it to me every morning for 2 weeks without me asking.

Helpful?
3 Thank Anca N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Garden Restaurant also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to The Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing