We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Millennium Al Wahda
Nearby Hotels
$197
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
$263
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$177
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Raha Beach Hotel(Abu Dhabi)
$150
$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$368
$204
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
$161
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Emirates Palace(Abu Dhabi)
$1,225
$1,041
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
$65
$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$301
$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,999)
Filter reviews
1,999 results
Traveler rating
899
673
242
104
81
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
899
673
242
104
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsporters pubbus stationrooftop pooleasy accessvery nice hotelroom servicefive star hotelclub roompleasant staylate checktoshigmdubaiconciergegymtaxisleisure
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,587 - 1,592 of 1,999 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2013

I syated in this hotel couple of times on my business trip to abudhabi as provided by my company. I like this hotel. very clean and ambience environment. very close to Al wahda mall, one of the reputed mall in abudhabi. staff is very friendly. food is nice. Recently they opened new bar at 31st floor and also one pub is next to the entrance gate. Rooms are cozy and one can enjoy a lot.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank godara_op
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAW_2012, General Manager at Grand Millennium Al Wahda, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dear godara_op,

I am pleased to read about your thoughful feedback in our hotel facilities.

We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit in Abu Dhabi

Thank you,


Atef Elias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

If you like a 5 stars neat and Lexoury hotel where it is very close to a shopping mall ( Al Wehda Mall ) about 100 m away. Internet acess and oarking is Free. i really liked this hotel a lot High tech hotel. Amazing

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kismael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAW_2012, General Manager at Grand Millennium Al Wahda, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dear kismael,

Thank you for sharing your thoughful feedback with us and all the little gestures and details you mention about our facilities is most appreciated.

I look forward to your return.

Sincerely yours,

Atef Elias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

The hotel is attached to Al Wahda Mall, which was very convenient for us. We were in a shopping mood and did not want to spend the whole day driving around. The rooms are stunning. Actually I was able to control nearly everything in the room using one big fat remote, including the light, TV, Internet, etc. The price for alo great. It does deserve a five rating, but it is nothing like Shangri la or Fairmont. If you are expecting lavish experience, then go somewhere else. Unfortunately, no breakfast was included.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Najd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAW_2012, General Manager at Grand Millennium Al Wahda, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dear Najd B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your thoughful feedback is trullu appreciated.

I look foward to your return.

Sincerely yours,

Atef Elias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

its my 1st choice in Abudhabi, i tried many other hotels - higher prices & stars - but never reached the calm as this hotel, i always take a 1 or 2 bedrooms, there is what u need, near the near, never far from the far. try it 2 nights then judge it & u have my word.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SALEH A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAW_2012, General Manager at Grand Millennium Al Wahda, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dear Saleh A,

It is always a thrill to receive a feedback, particularly when it is as positive as your experience was. Thank you so much for such thoughtful words.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in Grand Millennium Al Wahda Hotel.

Sincerely yours,

Atef Elias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We live and travel in the Middle East and we LOVED this hotel! It is such a nice hotel. Everything you need is right there. Porter's Pub is awesome with live music. The Italian restaurant was awesome...the breakfast was suuuuper expensive, but so good. The SPA was INCREDIBLE! The ayurvedic massage was awesome! Loved it! There are clubs and restaurants. The parking was complimentary. We would so recommend this hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: Love this place!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BinkyBW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAW_2012, General Manager at Grand Millennium Al Wahda, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dear BinkyBW,

I am pleased to read that you loved the hotel facilities and all the little gestures and details you mention about our facilities is most appreciated.

Thank you in advance for your recommendation.

I look forward to your return.

Sincerely yours,

Atef Elias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews