We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent at Marco Pierre White Fairmont Abu Dhabi”

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse & Grill
Ranked #85 of 2,073 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $75 - $150
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Award winning celebrity Chef Marco Pierre White brings his culinary expertise for the first time to Abu Dhabi. Set apart with its dramatic interior design, including a back lit 'flame' wall, guests will experience an eclectic combination of innovative grill cuisine and classic English fare, accompanied by an extensive wine selection, all under the close supervision of our Chef de Cuisine, Wesley Berghoff.
Malmo, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent at Marco Pierre White Fairmont Abu Dhabi”
Reviewed March 20, 2014

We had a superb dinner at Marco Pierre White Fairmont Hotel Abu Dhabi. Started off whith some amuse bouch and continued whith Obsiblue Prawn Cocktail, Foie Gras Parfait,
Curried Black Cod “Fish & Chips”, Blackmore Wagyu Beef and ended up with a smile and Sticky Toffee Pudding...The service was excellent! Maria and Peter

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairmontBabAlBahr, Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Management Team at Marco Pierre White Steakhouse & Grill, responded to this review, November 16, 2016
Dear Maria S,

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for dining with us and taking the time to post your overwhelming review. It brings us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your dinner. We truly appreciate your kind words and we look forward to welcoming your return to Fairmont Bab Al Bahr in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    167
    60
    30
    11
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good experience albeit expensive”
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Had a great meal - Wagu steaks cooked to perfection. Service was very attentive without being in your face. Highly recommend it.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairmontBabAlBahr, Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Management Team at Marco Pierre White Steakhouse & Grill, responded to this review, November 16, 2016
Dear Carol B,

Greetings from Fairmont Bab Al Bahr!

Thank you very much! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your dinner with us in Marco Pier White Steakhouse & Grill. Our entire team is looking forward to have you as our guest once again in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Delighted”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

When you are on holiday you want to be spoilt. I was delighted! This restaurant presented a warm and inviting atmosphere with seamless and professional service. The choice of dishes was amazing and my dinner was both decadent and delicious. I cant wait for my next visit.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VanSchaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairmontBabAlBahr, Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Management Team at Marco Pierre White Steakhouse & Grill, responded to this review, November 16, 2016
Dear VanSchaik,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive review regarding Marco Pier White Steakhouse & Grill. We truly appreciate your kind words; it would be our pleasure to see you back at Fairmont Bab Al Bahr on your next visit to Abu Dhabi.

Kindest regards,

Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Everything we hoped for!”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

We booked this restaurant for our last night in Abu Dhabi and were not disappointed.

Our waiter was very informative and helped us choose a great selection of dishes. It is not cheap, but all of our party agreed it was our best meal of the week in the UAE.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank maxiboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairmontBabAlBahr, Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Management Team at Marco Pierre White Steakhouse & Grill, responded to this review, November 17, 2016
Dear Max W,

Greetings from Fairmont Bab Al Bahr!

Thank you very much! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your dinner with us in Marco Pier White Steakhouse & Grill. Our entire team is looking forward to have you as our guest once again in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
“Amazing steak”
Reviewed March 9, 2014

This restaurant offers a great quality steak! We really enjoyed our evening is this lovely restaurant with a great, cosy atmosphere. Service was impeccable and we had one of the best steak ever.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank MaryneFe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairmontBabAlBahr, Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Management Team at Marco Pierre White Steakhouse & Grill, responded to this review, November 16, 2016
Dear MaryneFe,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive review regarding Marco Pier White Steakhouse & Grill. We truly appreciate your kind words; it would be our pleasure to see you back at Fairmont Bab Al Bahr on your next visit to Abu Dhabi.

Kindest regards,

Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marco Pierre White Steakhouse & Grill also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Marco Pierre White Steakhouse & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing