We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversary ”
Review of Filini

Filini
Reserve a Table
Ranked #98 of 2,644 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: FILINI GARDEN A stylish and sophisticated open-air Italian restaurant and lounge providing guests with stunning, uninterrupted views over the golfing greens and out to the creek. Comprised of an upper and lower deck, Filini Garden sets the tone for an informal yet chic bar and lounge experience from the moment guests arrive at its dedicated valet-serviced entrance, with lush green foliage adorning the pergola and ambient music drawing you through to the lower deck to where the resident DJ creates cool lounge vibes attracting the best crowd in town.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful setup. Had an area for the bar if you just want to sit and chill and enjoy ur drinks or a restaurant area where you can enjoy dinner with a few beverages. The ambiance is beautiful and the music does justice to the sunset that you can see if you go around the right time for your appetite to be filled or your thirst to be quenched.
DAWN is courteous, smiling and does an impeccable job of looking after you and also recommending some of the nicest tastiest meals to make sure u leave with a happy belly.
All in all a nice experience with beautiful music pretty ambiance and happy and cheerful servers like DAWN to look after you. Definitely a must visit if your in Abu Dhabi.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 100sanketn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Dear 100sanketn,

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to dine at Filini Garden.
It is nice to note that you had an enjoyable holiday with us and we do appreciate your kind acknowledgement of the service provided by our committed staffs particularly Dawn.

Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel.

Kind regards
Filini Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (394)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 395 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

The brunch was very beautiful, great food, great service, Very vibby. The service was even made better with miss Dawn, who was very welcoming and had amazing service. Would definitely come again.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Tariq S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Dear Tariq S,

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to dine at Filini Garden.
It is nice to note that you had an enjoyable brunch with us and we do appreciate your kind acknowledgement of the service provided by our committed staffs particularly Dawn.

Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the restaurant.

Kind regards
Filini garden team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

I have been recommended this brunch by a few people and once we eventually got a booking - book in advance! - it did not disappoint. Very friendly and attentive staff and fabulous food. Our server Manice was amazing, very friendly, fast service and good with recommendations. Really great vibe, nice relaxed atmosphere and great tunes and drinks!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank amawandering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Dear amawandering,

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor.

It is a delight to know that you enjoyed your brunch at Filini Garden and we are happy that you were extremely pleased with the service of our amazing staff Manice. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such appreciation.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the restaurant.

Kind regards
Filini Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

My name is Idris, it was my first time last night with my friends in filini garden, the DJ was superb, the food was so delicious and yesterday I had an excellent service from one of there staff cicilia.. I promise I will come back.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Idris11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Dear Idris11,

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor.

It is a delight to know that you enjoyed your time at Filini Garden and we are happy that you were extremely pleased with the service of our amazing staff Cicillia. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such appreciation.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the restaurant.

Kind regards
Filini Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

Hi..my name is Floxy.I visited Filini restaurant last week and I was thrilled with their services especially from Lady Ceicilia(sure I won't forget her name in a hurry ),the lady that attended to I and my friends.She was so humble,neat,cheerful and professional.Filini is an amazing place for relaxation! I hope to visit again real soon!!❤❤

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Floxydinma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Dear Floxydinma,

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to dine at Filini Garden.
It is nice to note that you had an enjoyable time with us and we do appreciate your kind acknowledgement of the service provided by our committed staffs particularly Ceicillia..

Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the restaurant.

Kind regards
Filini Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Filini also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Filini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing