We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
$367
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
$157
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$101
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$461
$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$227
$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$119
$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosewood Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)
$147
$142
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,296)
Filter reviews
1,296 results
Traveler rating
731
433
83
21
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
731
433
83
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsferrari worldyas islandthe mexican restaurantmint restaurantmarina circuitflight pathclose to the airportswimming poolother hotelssister hotelbudget hotelrace trackfree shuttlelong stayreception stafffront officespecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
882 - 887 of 1,296 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Very good hotel. Rooms very clean roomy and comfortable. I had room overlooking pool and golf course Evening meal buffet style Indian based excellent. Breakfast plentiful and well cooked. Children enjoyed pool, and played knock about tennis. Good gym as well. Staff very helpful made separate meals for children.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blacknanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Dear blacknanny,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you got some time to relax away from the hustle and bustle of Dubai. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

We had a wonderful time in the Park Inn, Yaz Island, I have to say that the friendliness and extremely helpful staff made our stay even more wonderful. I would say that the standard of customer care was 7 star rating. Fantastic accommodation, great view from lovely terrace and will definitely return for another visit. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough to anyone thinking of staying there. Highest compliments must go to the reception staff.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view room
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bertha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Dear Bertha M,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it!

Our team strives to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction and therefore we are so proud to hear that you experienced 7 star customer care. Please rest assured that I will pass your kind message along to our team. We are also glad that you enjoyed the great views and we appreciate you recommending us to others. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

I stayed for six months in the Park Inn Hotel, while I working in Abu Dhabi. My experience with the hotel was just one of a great hotel. The hotel was always clean, from the entrance through to the room including bathroom. The same experience was on the outside and they kept the place real clean and neat. The staff was outstanding and they were available 24 hours per day and always willing to assist and give help where ever. The Breakfast team was always at their best and the service was outstanding. I can mention Grumpie that was leading his team and help us feel at home far from home. The staff in the restaurant 'Amerigos' were outstanding with their service. Two people need to be mentioned Rena and Helen (Helen was also part of the breakfast team), their work is outstanding and professional, however they still have the human interface making you feel at home, nothing was to big to assist me. Food was also good and of high standard. I can recommend this hotel to anyone, and personally I would stay there again. You can be proud with such a great team!

Room Tip: The sea view is a must, gives you a view of the race track, Ferrari World, Water World and the seaside itself.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Freddie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Dear Freddie S,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guest's have had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us and therefore we are pleased that you were able to experience this from the outstanding team, good food and cleanliness. Please rest assured that your kinds comments about our team will most definitely be passed on to them. I am sure that they will be very proud. Thank you for recommending us and we hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not so distant future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

The Hotel and the stuff complete the island view and experience. i had wonderful time in the island of YAS i really recommend all people to have time to spend and make new changes in life and Park inn hotel it has the best restaurant, and also you can share with other hotel facility, the breakfast is the best. the most of the island is you can have fun and visit all places within minutes. please keep going and keep the hard work,

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Hesham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Dear Hesham A,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us from the staff to Amerigos, our Mexican Restaurant as well as the best breakfast. As you mentioned there is lots of fun to have on Yas Island and we are just minutes away from all of it. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Hotel Park Inn is located in Yas Island in Abu Dhabi Very close to Ferrari world and just a 25 minute drive Abu Dhabi Airport. The hotel is really nice with clean rooms and great service staff. Food served is really nice and complimentary wifi is available. Hotel has really nice rooms and overall is a great place to stay in Abu Dhabi!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prabhatkatyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Dear Prabhatkatyal,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay from the nice clean rooms, great service from our team, really nice food and the complimentary Wi-Fi. We hope that we can welcome you back for another stay soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews