We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Girls weekend” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Ranked #35 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Clane, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Girls weekend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

We had a wonderful time in the Park Inn, Yaz Island, I have to say that the friendliness and extremely helpful staff made our stay even more wonderful. I would say that the standard of customer care was 7 star rating. Fantastic accommodation, great view from lovely terrace and will definitely return for another visit. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough to anyone thinking of staying there. Highest compliments must go to the reception staff.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bertha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Dear Bertha M,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it!

Our team strives to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction and therefore we are so proud to hear that you experienced 7 star customer care. Please rest assured that I will pass your kind message along to our team. We are also glad that you enjoyed the great views and we appreciate you recommending us to others. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

896 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    497
    313
    59
    10
    17
See reviews for
228
209
85
241
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (215)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

I stayed for six months in the Park Inn Hotel, while I working in Abu Dhabi. My experience with the hotel was just one of a great hotel. The hotel was always clean, from the entrance through to the room including bathroom. The same experience was on the outside and they kept the place real clean and neat. The staff was outstanding and they were available 24 hours per day and always willing to assist and give help where ever. The Breakfast team was always at their best and the service was outstanding. I can mention Grumpie that was leading his team and help us feel at home far from home. The staff in the restaurant 'Amerigos' were outstanding with their service. Two people need to be mentioned Rena and Helen (Helen was also part of the breakfast team), their work is outstanding and professional, however they still have the human interface making you feel at home, nothing was to big to assist me. Food was also good and of high standard. I can recommend this hotel to anyone, and personally I would stay there again. You can be proud with such a great team!

Room Tip: The sea view is a must, gives you a view of the race track, Ferrari World, Water World and the seasi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Freddie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Dear Freddie S,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guest's have had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us and therefore we are pleased that you were able to experience this from the outstanding team, good food and cleanliness. Please rest assured that your kinds comments about our team will most definitely be passed on to them. I am sure that they will be very proud. Thank you for recommending us and we hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not so distant future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

The Hotel and the stuff complete the island view and experience. i had wonderful time in the island of YAS i really recommend all people to have time to spend and make new changes in life and Park inn hotel it has the best restaurant, and also you can share with other hotel facility, the breakfast is the best. the most of the island is you can have fun and visit all places within minutes. please keep going and keep the hard work,

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Hesham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Dear Hesham A,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us from the staff to Amerigos, our Mexican Restaurant as well as the best breakfast. As you mentioned there is lots of fun to have on Yas Island and we are just minutes away from all of it. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Level Contributor
74 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

Hotel Park Inn is located in Yas Island in Abu Dhabi Very close to Ferrari world and just a 25 minute drive Abu Dhabi Airport. The hotel is really nice with clean rooms and great service staff. Food served is really nice and complimentary wifi is available. Hotel has really nice rooms and overall is a great place to stay in Abu Dhabi!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Prabhatkatyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Dear Prabhatkatyal,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay from the nice clean rooms, great service from our team, really nice food and the complimentary Wi-Fi. We hope that we can welcome you back for another stay soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altorf, France
Level Contributor
224 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

What a wonderful time in Abu Dhabi at the Park Inn, my suite was offering a wonderful view and Terrase on the swimming pool. The Service and Restaurant of highest quality led by Sibuso at the time I enjoyed my stay and recommend you the Dorada at the restaurant. It is among the finest fresh fish in the world.
Thnak you
Happy Sharing Happy Inside

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frederic s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Dear zabojad,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us.

It’s great to hear that you had a wonderful time from the views as well as the highest quality service and restaurants. We hope we can welcome you back for another relaxing stay and some more Dorada soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce – General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

Staff was really helpful and nice. Rooms were amazing and the view was just epic. everything was very much up to the standard. Housekeeping did an outstanding job with cleaning. Front office staff was more than helpful. Happy to assist at every occasion. Beds were comfortable. Service was 5 star standard. Lobby was clean and spacious. i will definitely be returning to this hotel for sure in the future

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Ali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Dear Ali S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review providing fellow travelers with an insight into what they can experience with us.

We strive to provide all of our guests with a memorable stay therefore it is great that you were able to experience this from the helpful and nice staff, amazing rooms, epic views, cleanliness and 5 star standard. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Yas Island again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce – General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

The halls and room are sparkling clean and the design is very clean and modern. The location is great if you're in the area for the Yas Island attractions. You can walk across the street to see the Yas Viceroy hotel over the racetrack.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank canexa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Dear canexa,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us from the cleanliness of the hotel along with the modern design and great location. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future for some more Yas Island fun!

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce – General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.1 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Yas Island Rotana
Yas Island Rotana
#46 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 stars 810 reviews
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.4 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#4 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 stars 2,500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Address: Yas Island Yas Leisure Dr, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#12 Best Value Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#23 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A perfect escape from the city, Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi is the ideal destination for a relaxing break. The hotel is located on Yas Island, just 7 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport, 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi city centre and 45 minutes from Dubai. Every guestroom and suite is spacious with views over the Yas Links golf course and the ocean from private balconies. All rooms have ample storage space and desk area. Guests will enjoy the modern design of the Park Inn by Radisson with king or double beds and oversized, walk-in showers in every room. Visitors to the hotel can enjoy a wide range of bars and restaurants only seconds away including Amerigos Mexican Bar and Restaurant and Mint, the international buffet restaurant. The hotel boasts a state-of-the-art gym, indulgent spa and tranquil pool area for winding down after a day exploring. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline, Rezidor, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Yas Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing