We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana
Ranked #47 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Stay”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

I had a very nice stay with my sister here. Staying for 4 nights, enjoyed the room and the breakfast facility, but we didn't have much time to use the other facilities.The room was spacious. Everytime we came back to the room, after a long full tired day, the only made our sleep and rest were so good that the bed and the room were made up. The breakfast was lovely, all the staffs are so friendly and helpful in the restaurant, even though they were busy. One day we came down for breakfast and we had no table to dine. 1 of the staff approached me and offered a table which would be vacant and ready soon. The location of the hotel is very good, easy access to the closest mall and walking distance to the bus station.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sweetpie_id
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Greetings from Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi!

Thank you very much for your positive comments shared with the community.
I am delighted to read your post and i will share it with the team.

Looking forward welcoming you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

477 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    194
    205
    53
    17
    8
See reviews for
62
98
73
162
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 3 weeks prior to finding accomodation in the city. It is an excellent hotel with only a 3 star rating ( why I do not know it should be much higher).

The location is ideal deep in the city and next to the popular al wahda mall. The gym is small but has everything you need for a workout, the pool is situated on the roof and is sheltered from the wind and has ample sunscreens. The hotel has a cafe, bar and excellent resteraunt.

The hotel is very modern and immaculately clean.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend to anyone for a visit , work or family stay. The staff are friendly from the valet parking through to the pool staff. The reception desk are extremely helpful.

I would like to mention the hotel manager Ali, and reception staff Anas and Angelina. All who helped me with all my wishes.

Great hotel

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank clrowlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this review, March 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi!

Thank you very much for sharing this very positive feedback with the community.
I am glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Your appreciation will be communicated with the team.

Looking forward welcoming you again at Centro Al Manhal by Rotana.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
109 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2013

The room was perfectly furnished, on the smallish size but very modern, the bathroom quite small, but had the best shower you could wish, the TV screen was New and with enough international channels.. so everything was just fine, everyone at the reception was very cortuous and coolly correct, but that' s exactly the problem, at least for me... the place Sas just a www bit top COOL and lacked the Human touch.

Room Tip: Our on the 6th floor was just fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scassa49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Greetings from Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi!

Thank you for sharing your valuable comment and kind message shared with the community.

I am glad to read that we have been able to reach your expectations.

Looking forward welcoming you again at Centro Al Manhal by Rotana.

Riaz Jeelani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Hotel location and service was excellent. The price and quality meets in this hotel. This hotel is well prepared quests needs (like 24/7 snack shop). If you are a sleepy in morning you have to be aware very effective house keeping service :)

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Tero N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Greetings from Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi!

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments and positive feedback.

I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Looking forward welcoming you again at Centro Al Manhal by Rotana.

Riaz Jeelani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Hello everyone, i hope all of you guys are ok, i just came bk from abu dhabi yesturday. 09/02/2013 i stayed there for 5 nights 6 days, at the hotel al manhal abu dhabi, guys the hotel is sooooo cool, its the best hotel i have ever stayed in, its got a nice pool, nice gym, buffet breakfast, and the bathroom is soo cool, the staff are relly nice, everything is nice, BUT GUYS THIS HOTEL CHARGE FOR THE INTERNET, I ASKED THEM, THEY SAID SIR THERE IS A CHARGE FOR THE INTERNET, I WAS THINKING I PAID SOO MUCH MONEY FOR THE HOTEL, WHY CHARGE FOR THE INTERNET, SOO IF I DO EVER COME TO ABU DHABI AGAIN, I WOULD NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL, BECAUSE OF THE CHARGE OF INTERNET, THANK YOU, out of all the people here i have the latest review sent to you guys, i just got back yesturday, take care guys from wajid from sheffield

Room Tip: its nice alll the rooms are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wajid m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Greetings from Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi!

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments and positive feedback.

We regret and apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced during your stay with us. We hope that this won't deter you from coming back and visiting us again. We highly appreciate your constructive feedback as this helps us in our continuous endeavor to provide our guests with
the highest standard of hospitality services.

I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Centro Al Manhal by Rotana in the near future.

Riaz Jeelani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Indiana
Level Contributor
65 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed February 7, 2013

I have been staying here at the Rotana Centro for 20 days now. I have had a extremely good experience with them. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a great restaurant and a nice bar. I will say that meals here can be expensive compared to local restaurants. The rooms are nice and updated. I would not hesitate to stay here again!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gastonglock22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Greetings from Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi!

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments and positive feedback.

I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Looking forward welcoming you again at Centro Al Manhal by Rotana.

Riaz Jeelani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed January 28, 2013

I stayed here a couple of times and for the price the hotel is fantastic. The rooms are comfortable, there is a vast breakfast selection, nice gym and rooftop pool. The hotel also has a bar and a small shop. Wifi was included in the rate and was of good speed.The staff are really lovely and even recognised me during my second stay (2 months after the 1st). It's conviently located just behind Al Wadha Mall.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wetravel12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Greetings from Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi!

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments and feedback.

I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the services rendered by my team.

Looking forward welcoming you again at Centro Al Manhal by Rotana.

Riaz Jeelani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
#56 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
201 reviews
10.4 mi away
Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
#59 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
386 reviews
2.0 mi away
Nehal Hotel by Bin Majid Hotels & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Kingsgate Hotel Abu Dhabi
Kingsgate Hotel Abu Dhabi
#99 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
100 reviews
5.5 mi away
Centro Capital Centre
Centro Capital Centre
#57 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
664 reviews
1.6 mi away
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana

Property: Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana
Address: Airport Road 2, 109595, beside Al Wahda Mall, | between 11th & 13th street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#41 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#50 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana 3.5*
Number of rooms: 229
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centro Al Manhal, Abu Dhabi is perfectly located in the heart of the city, steps away from shopping mall and a few minutes away from all the major avenues and attractions. The hotel is just 20 minutes away from Abu Dhabi International Airport. Centro is a contemporary concept that is young and fresh in its approach, original in its presentation, and dynamic in its offerings. It is designed for a new generation of travelling executives who demand both finesse and functionality at reasonable rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi By Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing