We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,979)
Filter reviews
1,979 results
Traveler rating
1,549
290
85
25
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,549
290
85
25
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vip lounge courtesy call regular guest heart of the city complete amenities friendly hotel second home reception staff rooms are clean house keeping valet parking room service is home away from home recommend this hotel comfortable stay amazing service enjoyed my stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 1,979 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

This is my first time at City Seasons Al Hamra Abu Dhabi.one of my friend recomended to stay at this hotel the room is big amd clean ans complete aminities.and the thank you for giving a courtesy call.the location is heart of the city.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Aya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Dear Aya G,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at City Seasons Al Hamra, Abu Dhabi. When you’re happy, we’re happy, and we’ll be sure to pass along compliments to our associates.We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.


With Kind Regards,
Mohamed Sodki

General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

So quiet so nice.qick check in clean and big room service is good providing of housekeeping.staff are very professional spcealy in the reception Kristen giving warm welcome. And thanks to invitation to the VIP Rose Which extremely helpful and enjoyable .

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank antony r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Dear antony r,


Thank you for sharing the feedback about your recent stay with us and your review was an absolute pleasure to read. I was delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and your kind words of appreciation have been shared with my entire team. It is our dedication to ensure our guests feel welcomed and are taken care of by our colleagues so that they have memorable experiences.

It has been our joy and privilege to serve you and I look forward to welcoming you again to City Seasons Al Hamra , Abu Dhabi..


Best Regards,
Mohamed Sodki

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is a lovely hotel, the reception staffs are very friendly, the bellmen are very helpful the foods are okay the rooms are big and clean,thanks to Dale and Rose for maming sure that my stay is in good condition, the location is also perfect it's in the center of Abu Dhabi,

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jun R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Dear Jun R,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you found the service and facilities to your satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times. Ensuring guest comfort is our main focus and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectation...

We look forward to welcoming you back to City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel.


Best Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

seasons is a good hotel. It's been several times I've been here and I must say that it's have been a good stay. The reception is very fast and friendly, the food is good. It's also in the center of Abu Dhabi. Thanks to Dale and Rose for a warm and fantastic service.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Man N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Dear Man N,

Thank you for choosing to stay with City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel.

I am very happy to know you had a memorable stay with us. It is our mission to create memorable experience for every guest. Thank you for sharing your review with us, please know that I have shared it with our team.

Looking forward to your return to City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel


Best Regards,
Mohamed Sodki

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

City season hotel is very nice and quite place to relax the rooms are very comfortable staff is very nice and kind cleanless of the hotel valet parking indeed is the easy and hassal free all of it we get with very cheap rate 100% best deals

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank tedym2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Dear tedym2019,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at City Seasons Al Hamra, Abu Dhabi. When you’re happy, we’re happy, and we’ll be sure to pass along compliments to our associates.We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.


With Kind Regards,
Mohamed Sodki

General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews