We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“calm & relax your nerves”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
One to One Hotel - The Village
Ranked #76 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
55 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“calm & relax your nerves”
Reviewed July 20, 2012

One of the better place in abu dhabi to chill out and calm down your nerves. Room size is excellent . may not find any in best of best hotels. Luxurious breakfast . garden restaurant is good with sheesha options and live program. location is also good

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank manish_advises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

448 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    173
    146
    64
    52
    13
See reviews for
73
92
84
139
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Luzon, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 12, 2012

when i knew about the summer rates offered by the one to one abu dhabi, i tried to use the summer promotion as much as i can. i love the hotel and i like to stay there when ever i can.

The hotel and the staff there have this strange vibes which attract you to stay with them. i also like the villas style, it gives you the feeling of home and private and personal surrounding. you dont feel monitored when ever you move or doing something.

by the way, ask about the tvc... when i first heard about it i thought its a mobile brand or something. then i found out that it was a club where you can have hubble bubbly, drinks, food and sometime life entertainment... check it out

me and my friends had a great time there and i am sure we will do it again.

Room Tip: choose the one in the high floor for easy access to your villa private swimming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Analiza H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2012

Located very close to the central city this hotel has a different charm.
The property are more like small Villas with large sized rooms and clean getup.
The reception is tucked in one of the buildings with warm and courteous staff.
Food is good but little on expensive side.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DocGurgaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bahrain
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2012

I stayed in this hotel for a week during my trip to Abu Dhabi. however, the hotel structure is like a resort with groups of villas. however, the room was big and empty. No wireless internet in the rooms (only wire). I requested an iron which they provided it to me but after two days they took it from my room without my permission which really pissed me off. During the checkout, they took almost 30 mins to complete my checkout. I requested a copy of the receipt which they had to go somewhere to photocopy it ( i did not understand why he could not print it directly for me from the system). Also, my room was in the back of their nightclub and the music was vibrating my room daily between 6 pm - 11 pm
Sure I will not stay here again.

Room Tip: avoid the rooms near the night club.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FugitiveMind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2012

My parents in law stayed at this hotel back in December 2008. I visited them there on many occasions. The hotel itself and the rooms were beautiful, the staff were very helpful. Initially they stayed at the suite with a living room, and later in a single bedroom. All very nice. At the time, there was not many shops near there, so you had get the car out to go anywhere. My parents in law enjoyed their stay.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rahima K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed May 15, 2012

after signing up at the health club and seeking help for good workout.. i must admit i am very happy with one of their trainers he put me in a mixed training program.. i have started seeing results and look forward to reaching my ideal weigh.,,
with very well rounded therapists which adapted the massage to my body and my need. i walked out of there feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank naji c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kuwait
1 review
Reviewed April 20, 2012

This is my second stay at one2one and i was pleasantly surprised to receive a room upgrade with breakfast included as i was a repeat guest. The rooms and bathroom are quite spacious, the staff very helpful and courteous and the bed/matress very clean and comfortable. The breakfast at resto was excellent with huge choice and variety. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Thanks to Dorcas and other staff. Would recommend to one and all for short/long stay.
masood
kuwait

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Masood A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
5.9 mi away
Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown
Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown
#51 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 682 reviews
6.7 mi away
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche
#61 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
6.7 mi away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#4 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
#7 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,503 reviews
6.6 mi away
Swiss Hotel Corniche
Swiss Hotel Corniche
#112 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
6.8 mi away
Jannah Burj Al Sarab
Jannah Burj Al Sarab
#24 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to One to One Hotel - The Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about One to One Hotel - The Village

Property: One to One Hotel - The Village
Address: Al Salam Street | Eastern Ring, Abu Dhabi 46689, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#63 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — One to One Hotel - The Village 4*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One to One Hotel - the Village, a tranquil urban sanctuary in the thriving heart of Abu Dhabi. This Abu Dhabi four-star hotel has opened its doors as a unique home-away-from-home for both high-profile business executives and weekend leisure travelers. Contemporary decor and casual ambiance evoke a liberating atmosphere of relaxation, creating a sense of calm throughout 128 guest rooms, world-class dining venues and modern meeting facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your One to One Hotel - The Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
1 To 1 Hotel - The Village
One To Hotel
One To Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing