We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Atmosphere and service”
Review of Jazz Bar & Dining

Jazz Bar & Dining
Ranked #114 of 2,213 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $120
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Enjoy dazzling live music from an innovative new band at this iconic venue, open Sunday to Friday at Hilton Abu Dhabi. Sit back and relax as you listen to your favorite tunes, sip an expertly mixed beverage and choose from the sumptuous new steak and seafood menu. Don't miss ladies night every Monday & Wednesday, offering a selection of complimentary beverages for the ladies.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

It is a place i would recommend for any resident or visitor! i went there at 8 :00 pm on Thursday with my husband for my birthday celebration the place was still not crowded but at 10 it started to be full so it is better to have your reservation and get a place to sit in and enjoy the band playing. i loved the band also they had in the place they made all people and stand up and dance and when it is someone birthday they sing for him/her special birthday song:) the only thing if you are anti-smoking, this is not your place because i was annoyed from the smoke but other than that the place is amazing with a great service and atmosphere. Also, i didnt like the food so much but it is still good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sheam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonAbuDhabi, Manager at Jazz Bar & Dining, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Dear guest


Thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor.

It was a pleasure to read your very kind review and we are glad to know you had a wonderful experience at Jazz bar.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Samer Saleh
Complex manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (265)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

172 - 176 of 265 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2014

Here all of the waitors are ecxcellent but Eysger from atopia is the great and good and caring girl as i found.She is ture to her job.Along with that i will forgate the Reshma she is good and polite manger as i found.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Khalid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonAbuDhabi, Manager at Jazz Bar & Dining, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Dear Guest


Thank you for sharing your review on Tripadvisor.

We are happy to know that you had enjoyed your evening at Jazz bar .

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Samer Saleh

Complex manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Visiting Hemmingways we then popped into The Jazz bar. We went around 10pm, were shown to a table and seat which was lovely. A great atmosphere, a busy night but drinks by waiter service was excellent. Live music by Metro was great and really got the crowd on there feet. We loved this bar. Hemmingways to chill out and Jazz to party.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Thank LASallis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonAbuDhabi, Manager at Jazz Bar & Dining, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Dear Guest,


Thank you for sharing your review on Tripadvisor.

We are happy to know that you had enjoyed your evening at Jazz bar.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Samer Saleh

Complex manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Very nice atmosphere, you can dine/drink and listen to live performance. Every 3-6 month they change the band. The bands mainly play recent hits and nice oldies/dance music. You will love it. It is nice to go with friends or as a couple. Start with a nice dinner, and hit the booz by 11pm and I guarantee you by 11:30pm onward the whole place will be on its feet.. Price wise, it is fair for what you get but it is not cheap!

Thank Mansour84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonAbuDhabi, Manager at Jazz Bar & Dining, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Dear Guest


Thank you for sharing your review on Tripadvisor.

We are happy to know that you had enjoyed your evening at Jazz bar.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Samer Saleh
Complex manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I have been coming to AD since 1989 and going to the Jazz Bar since that time. It's still one of the consistent happening places in 2014 as it was then. Maybe the food is not so great now, but the service is good, the bands are usually excellent, great live music iand if you want to get up and dance you just join in with everyone else.....a really fab night and age is not a thing!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 32Barbara333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonAbuDhabi, Manager at Jazz Bar & Dining, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Dear guest,


Thank you for sharing your review on Tripadvisor.

We are happy to know that you had enjoyed you night at Jazz bar.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Samer Saleh

Complex manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jazz Bar & Dining also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Jazz Bar & Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing