We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Le Café at iconic Emirates Palace Abu Dhabi
35

Book in advance
from
$57.50
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Emirates Palace
from $57.50
More Info
from $118.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $65.70
More Info
Reviews (6,030)
Filter reviews
6,030 results
Traveler rating
4,129
1,315
413
99
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,129
1,315
413
99
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon tea gold flakes beautiful hotel star hotel worth a visit etihad towers amazing place visiting abu dhabi cappuccino luxury butler flaky sprinkled architecture marble emirates uae
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 6,030 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2019

Very good experience and excellent place to visit. We loved lot .... anyone going to visit abu dhabi don't miss this place. Highly recommended ....

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank naniamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

If you're in Abu Dhabi and get a chance (just in case you're not staying in this gorgeous hotel) stop in and have a cup of cappuccion. Sprinkled in real 23 karat gold flakes, this is the epitome of indulgence at the Palace!
While visiting the hotel - if it looks like gold, it is (gold leaf).

Room tip: A great place to splurge!
Thank Pvrlady63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

The Emirates Palace was simply amazing. We simply walked around admiring the beauty of the hotel and it’s surroundings. The lobby had a golden glow. We didn’t have much time explore more. Would love to go back again. Worth a visit.

2  Thank MusratMou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

The palace was breathtaking with all the extravagant decor. It starts from with the brightly coloured entrance gate with fountains. You then keep going down the road to get to the main entrance. The walk up the garden to the palace was quite nice. Once you see the size of the palace it is quite breathtaking. I was there at night so the fountain up front was all lit up.
Inside was no different with high ceilings and beautiful furnishings. The lighting was mostly golden, giving a feeling of richness. There were plenty of beautiful mosaics, particularly around the stairwells. I was surprised by the indoor palms. I came by for dinner but it did look like anyone was able to go in and have a look around. There were plenty of security guards around the building. I would imagine that staying here would be an experience.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Acineto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Upon arrival you are greeted with smiles and warmth and then you step into this grand palace - that you can truly can get lost in. The rooms are gold guilded and decadent.
The gold cappuccino was by far the best, along with a an amazing meal. My favorite part was the camel ride on the beach and coffee with the local camel handlers. So much fun!!

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Luxe6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews