We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place to eat”
Review of Lebanese Flower

Lebanese Flower
Ranked #216 of 2,061 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Price range: $10 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
abu dhabi
Level Contributor
60 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“good place to eat”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

it is nice restruarent where you can get the lebanese food specially i like grill meat and starter .theyhave fresh bread they gotr it from their bakery next building
you can have shesha outside if you like

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank advisor321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    91
    38
    12
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
78 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great, great food”
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Ate there twice and could not get enough. all that we tasted and ate was simply fantastic. The place is always crowded and therefore go early.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Rovericious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalandhar
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“OK Food, Bad Service”
Reviewed November 14, 2012

I'm not sure, but I've not been thrilled with the quality of service in the restaurants in general across UAE (except for the hotel that I'm staying in).
The quality of food was OK at the Lebanese Flower (near Al Wahda) but the quality of service was ridiculous.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank JaspalJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin,Ireland
Level Contributor
69 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“good value and friendly service”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Ate here with family and friends...service was fast and friendly ..food was good value for the UAE.
We sat and an outside table and the only minor nuisance was the blowing of horns from the cars who pull up to the kerb and require a waiter to go to them to take the order for take-away....an interesting variation on the drive-thru!
We had the "platter" which basically loads of kebebs of various types,salad,breads and hummus...perfect if you're hungry...and I was!

I would recommend this restaurant to anyone...

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HappyIrishGolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Simple meat on a plate”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

And you can't really go wrong with that!

This place serves what are essentially kebab meats with fresh salad (mint, chilli, pickles etc) and pitta breads. You can order a massive 1kg of meat cuts for 130AED which is about ~£20 - it'll serve at least 3.

Restaurant inside is reasonably well air conditioned but is a little cramped and manic - it's nicer sitting outside if you can.

Pretty good overall.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank arry200sx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lebanese Flower also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Lebanese Flower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing