We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I take all my guests to Lebanese Flower” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lebanese Flower Khalidia

Lebanese Flower Khalidia
Ranked #150 of 2,023 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“I take all my guests to Lebanese Flower”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2014

This is one of those restaurants where you have to take out of town/country guests. Very comfortable, unique cuisine (you won't find this in Iowa), very reasonable, authentic and family oriented,
We always do a mixed grill and everyone orders something different along with that - I highly recommend the prawns or the lamb - the chicken has been a little dry, but still very, very tasty. The vegetable platter at the start is wonderful - I never like hummus until I tried it there - and at the end of my last visit there - when we all very full and about to burst, the manager brought a tray of watermelon - the perfect touch.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Eric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    129
    140
    38
    10
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Shwarma Roll”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2014

I had ordere Shawarma roll and this was my second visit to this restaurant. The food was good but the service standard was pathetic. The staff were not at all humble and the way they served was rude. This is for sure i am not going to this restaurant next time.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank FahdNishat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
103 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Top Choice for Lebanese restaurants”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

No doubt that the food is exceptional. There are many Lebanese restaurants in town, yet this place seems to go the extra-mile in preparing their dishes. Our only complaint is the excessive noise, however this may be a cultural issue... folks are sure having a good time.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RockyAbuDhabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
75 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good, but its getting smaller and costlier!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

They say the best grilled chicken and Sharma outside Lebanon is from LF. Could well be. But that was then. And now its become small (about 1/2 of what you used to get) and twice as what it used to be. The grilled chicken is class and the tastiest around, and like the shawrma, has gone up in price. But its all healthy stuff and the place is clean enough. Its very popular, as can be seen by the crowds there till late around 2 am on a weekend.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AD-Boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nassau, New Providence Island
Level Contributor
140 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Best Labanese Food in Abu Dhabi!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

Cheap and cheerful, the Lebanese Flower serves the best Lebanese food in Abu Dhabi in quantities that even the most gluttonous cannot consume.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lebanese Flower Khalidia also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Lebanese Flower Khalidia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing