We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply great!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Ranked #2 of 133 Hotels in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Simply great!”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 via mobile

Great hotel with nice location and very kind staff. Rooms are spacious, overlooking the marina and the beach. Pool area is very pleasant, special attention is paid to every guest. The beach is also very well maintained and the staff really take care of every detail. Restaurants are also great offering a wide selection. Did not try the SPA but the offer includes several treatments.
I would highly recommend to stay in this hotel when visiting Doha.

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Mojca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rami S, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
Thank you for your encouraging feedback which I know will be appreciated by my entire team. I am pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and services and hope you will have the chance to experience our award wining spa on your next visit.
With best regards,
Rami

Rami Z. Sayess
Regional Vice President & General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,030 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    770
    177
    51
    21
    11
See reviews for
230
237
64
353
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (198)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Stayed here for business twice and once held a function. Both times I experienced excellent service and spacious and well kept rooms. The lobby flower arrangements that are the signature of Four Seasons hotels is really nice at this particular property.

Only bad point I can think of is the lack of anything being within walking distance from the hotel.

Room Tip: Gulf facing rooms offer a nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rami S, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am sure my team will appreciate your encouraging comments, in particular our in house florist. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. In the meantime wishing you a wonderful summer.
Regards
Rami

Rami Z. Sayess
Regional Vice President & General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 5, 2014

The Four Seasons in Doha is nothing but total luxury and comfort. From the minute you arrive to the minute you leave, it is just perfect. Reception, service, children's club, pool. EXCELLENT. I live in Doha and as a single mum find it expensive and difficult to travel on holidays. Instead we have decided to have a 'staycation' and spend just one night and two days staying at this hotel. We have been there now three times and each time we go there, it is just fantastic. Planning to return there throughout the following year just for pure relaxation and enjoyment.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LEW2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rami S, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, July 6, 2014
Many thanks for sharing your "EXCELLENT" experience and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future Staycations. It is very gratifying for the entire team to know that their efforts are appreciated by our valued guests.
Wishing you a wonderful summer in beautiful Doha.
Rami Sayess
Regional Vice President & General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Virginia
Level Contributor
148 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2014

The Four Seasons never disappoints. A gorgeous hotel with amazing amenities and wonderful rooms. The Staff are friendly and always on hand for anything you may want. The pool is great and the private beach is wonderful. A must stay in Doha.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rami S, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, July 6, 2014
Thank you George for your encouraging feedback. Delighted that you found Four Seasons to be "Best Hotel in Doha". Your comments are truly appreciated by the entire team and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
With best regards,
Rami
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

As always this hotel is the best overall in Doha. The rooms are excellent and the service top rated. As a business hotel and a place to meet clients it's excellent can't say anything more about them. The location is in the middle of new Doha.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Qyaqoob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review of Four Seasons Hotel Doha on our Trip Advisor page.

We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope we can welcome you back very soon.

Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Spent a week long Staycation here overlooking the Gulf, spectacular water views right from the Corniche. Staff is exceedingly friendly and they even let my dog Jasper stay too. Close to City Center and easy travel to Souq Waqif. The Corniche however is heavily traveled at rush hour, so plan if going to airport near those times. Breakfast was included each morning, although the fare never varied, there was just enough variety to ensure some difference each day.

Room Tip: Request a gulf view and at least the 6th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
It was a delight to know that you enjoyed your week-long staycation with us and glad to know that you had it with your dog Jasper. And I am very proud that our team managed to meet all your expectations and will definitely share your nice words and your breakfast feedback to our kitchen team.

Nevertheless, we hope to see you again and spend another wonderful experience with us.


Kind regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2014

My girlfriends and I had a fabulous break away (from husbands and children) and enjoyed our stay at the Four Seasons very much. I have had other breaks in other Doha hotels (either with family or friends) but this was by far my favorite experience and I would definitely like to stay again. After an initial problem with our room booking (which lead to a room upgrade and incredible customer service by Christine (?) on the front desk) the rest of our stay was wonderful - fabulous rooms, beds, view, beach, pool. I would quite happily have moved in and stayed forever!

Room Tip: They don't seem to have any/many double rooms with adjoining doors - which was our problem. Make...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnabelAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
Thank you for your kind review! I truly appreciate your kind words about the incredible customer service by Kristine especially for a guest who would like to have a fabulous break away.

With your kind words, I am confident to say that we have made a wonderful and memorable impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!

Kind regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Doha hotels
0.6 mi away
W Doha Hotel & Residences
0.4 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Doha
6.6 mi away
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
The St. Regis Doha
The St. Regis Doha
#12 of 133 in Doha
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,206 reviews
3.8 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Doha
The Ritz-Carlton, Doha
#10 of 133 in Doha
4.5 of 5 bubbles 653 reviews
3.7 mi away
Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Doha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Doha

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Address: The Corniche | PO Box 24665, Doha, Qatar
Phone Number:
Location: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Doha
#2 Family Hotel in Doha
#2 Luxury Hotel in Doha
#2 Spa Hotel in Doha
#3 Business Hotel in Doha
#3 Romantic Hotel in Doha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Doha 5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Doha
Four Seasons Doha
Doha Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing