We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Ranked #2 of 134 Hotels in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

An excellent choice for a stop over in Doha. Private beach and luxury facilities in the Hotel. Very friendly staff and excellent food on a terrace. Museum of Islamic Art, Malls and Souk is by Taxi very good reachable. From the higher floors you can get a beautiful view on the sea.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
I am pleased that you’ve enjoyed your stay at Four Seasons Hotel Doha. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and certainly hope that your next visit will again be a great one.


Kind Regards,

Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

1,052 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    786
    179
    53
    21
    13
See reviews for
236
238
66
360
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Fleet, England, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2014

This Four Seasons Hotel is in a superb location both for business and leisure. When we arrived the red carpet was out ( not for us ! ) but immediately you can tell this Hotel is fit for Kings and Queens. Stunning bedrooms with everything you would need to have an amazing stay. Four Seasons at it's very best.

Room Tip: If your stay is for leisure try and have a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words, I'm so glad to know that you enjoyed and had an amazing stay with us.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future and certainly hope that your next stay will be as enjoyable as the last.


Kind Regards,

Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Excellent service, ideal location , very good choice of food and drinks. Spa, swimming pool and beach giving you the little bit needed during professional trip. the from has an excellent size, good wifi all over.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
It was a delight to know that you had an excellence choice of hotel with excellent service. And I am very proud that our team managed to meet your expectations and will definitely share your nice words to the whole team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another enjoyable experience.


Kind Regards,

Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Terrific hotel with excellent facilities including private beach and terrace. A short taxi drive away from Museum of Islamic Arts and the Souk. Currently roadworks make it impossible to walk along the Corniche and to the nearby city centre mall.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Thank you for posting your review regarding your recent stay with us.

We genuinely appreciate your kind words and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back sometime in the future.


Kind Regards,

Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2014 via mobile

Excellent service high quality of people ,patient ,quick , smiling and keeping you happy with your order.thats encourage me to come again and again. I advice every body to visit this place as I feel this is one of the best place you must visit . Shisha is great and the food is very nice

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Thank you for your review concerning your recent dining experience with us.

Glad to know that you had fantastic experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons Hotel Doha in the near future.


Kind Regards,

Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights on a business trip, and it is by far the best business hotel I have stayed in. The room was a little old-fashioned but clean and spacious. The staff were extremely helpful and everything happened or appeared exactly on time. Great wi-fi signal. The views didn't hurt either!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Doha.

It’s a delight to know that you’ve enjoyed your visit and considered us as the best hotel you’ve encountered with the best service. Looking forward to your future visits.


Kind Regards,

Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2014

As a resident of Doha, I wanted to find a great outdoor location to hold a surprise party for my wife. The Doha Four Seasons has always met or exceeded my expectations so they were the first location I investigated. Incidentally, they were the last location I investigated. The Four Seasons Shisha Terrace was the perfect venue to host 20 people. Despite the fact that the Shisha Terrace does not take reservations, the manager, George, worked with me for 3 weeks to set up the perfect surprise party. On the evening of the event, the reserved area was arranged perfectly, the food and service were outstanding, and when the temperature dropped, space heaters were issued. In conclusion, the Four Seasons went above and beyond to make a special occasion perfect. We will certainly remain repeat customers and highly recommend the Hotel.

Room Tip: Request a room facing the bay
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
I am very pleased that you had a nice time with us especially your wife and we look forward to having you and your guests, the opportunity of welcoming everyone back again to experience more from Four Seasons Doha has to offer.


Kind Regards,

Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Doha hotels
0.6 mi away
W Doha Hotel & Residences
0.4 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Doha
1.9 mi away
The St. Regis Doha
The St. Regis Doha
#13 of 134 in Doha
1,257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara
3.8 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Doha
The Ritz-Carlton, Doha
#12 of 134 in Doha
680 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Doha
Hilton Doha
#25 of 134 in Doha
1,797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Doha

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Address: The Corniche | PO Box 24665, Doha, Qatar
Phone Number:
Location: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Doha
#2 Luxury Hotel in Doha
#2 Family Hotel in Doha
#2 Spa Hotel in Doha
#3 Romantic Hotel in Doha
#3 Business Hotel in Doha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Doha 5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Doha
Four Seasons Doha
Doha Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing