We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The toddler pool is done!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Ranked #4 of 138 Hotels in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We had a great stay this year as the toddler pool is done, my son almost doesn't want to leave the pool. we liked that in the heat of summer in Doha, cold, bottled water are offered by the hotel staff for free. we previously liked that the pools are somewhat covered from direct sun, by a "bridge" or by the trees surrounding them. When my son says hotel, he means Four Seasons hotel Doha. :) now, if only we can have day trips in there also.. :)

Room Tip: Sea view rooms feel bigger than city-view rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greece75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at Four Seasons Hotel Doha especially your little one.

Looking forward to welcoming you and your family soon for another enjoyable stay.

Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

683 - 689 of 1,130 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2013

Eid Holiday with Family

The staffs are very accommodating and helful.I enjoyed my stay here!
although I am not fond on the motif of the hotel but it is very good and clean.
you can use all their amenities like pool, spa, tennis, and others
the breakfast in Nusantao is good enough but the options are not that much

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Thank you for writing this comment following your stay at the Four Seasons Hotel Doha.

We are very pleased that you had a wonderful time with us and will share with the staffs your appreciation as it is an amazing reward for them who work very hard to make you feel at your best while staying with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

It is a wonderful hotel. The kids are no.1 in that hotel they welcomed them in the room with a
plates have different kind of sweet with their names written on by chocolate, a polo t-shirt with their names on ,the kids club was fantastic they loved it . Bathrobe and slippers for the kids.The breakfast we took it in the room including the room rate not must to have it downstairs that was great .We like the pools , the beach was clean ,they offer free cold water near the pools and the beach. I can say that the hotel take care of details. Thank you so much we had a great time.But their is one suggestion please its important to have a lifeguard near the pools and the beach. Thanks again for every thing

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MahaFa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

I do appreciate sharing your experience with us following your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Doha.

I am delighted to know that you and your family had an enjoyable stay. We have noted your remarks on the lifeguard which we actually have from 6:00am till sunset, and our staff are trained should the need arise.

Thank you and hoping to have the chance of welcoming you back to Four Seasons Hotel Doha in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Dear All,
thank you so much for the good evening. The celebration of the Singapore National Day on the 01/08/13 was excellent. The food and service was awesome. Thank you for the way you are.
The atmosphere you've created during my visit was awesome...Excellent, outstanding service.

Thank you

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kateryna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

Thank you for your review following your recent visit here at Four Seasons Hotel Doha. I am pleased to know that you had an excellent time during the Singaporean National Day.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another great experience.

Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

We stayed at the Fours Seasons on a stopover from Europe. The hotel is beautiful, and staff very friendly and helpful. The pool and spa area are fantastic.
Our only fault was that the food was very expensive, otherwise it was a fantastic stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VonnieMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you for taking time out to write a review regarding your most recent visit with us. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your short stay.

Looking forward to your future visits at Four Seasons Hotel Doha.


Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

It is my pleasure to share my experience at the four seasons Doha. We stayed 6 nights in july and totally loved it. The hotel is really elegant and beautiful both inside and outside. We especially liked the pool area, the beach restaurant and the beach. It is quite a big area and the beach itself is long and wide. Everything is clean and well maintained! The Nusanto restaurant inside had a large menu and very tasty food both for adults and kids. The beach restaurant had a smaller menu, but more than enough to choose from.
The room is nice and clean with lovely beds. Our last three days ( separate stay from the first three days) we were upgraded to a suite which was much appreciated, we enjoyed it a lot. All in all we really want to come back and defineatly will. We also liked Doha, different from many other places, but nice!

Room Tip: a beach view is nicer than city view as always!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsholidaylover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Our sincere thanks to you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Four Seasons Hotel Doha. It was great to know that you've had an enjoyable experience. I will definitely share your wonderful words to the rest of the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another excellent stay.

Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

its one of my favorite hotels in Qatar.
the location is perfect. I like their spa and restaurants specially for Friday branch.
I have stayed their for weekends couple of time. the staff are helpful greetful. rooms are great, clean comfortable and have all the amenities. (they also had small slippers for my daughter) ,
the pool facility is lovely.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aisha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2013

Thank you for your review following your recent visit at Four Seasons Hotel Doha.
It is good to know that we are your favorite hotel here in Doha and you always enjoy our products and services.

Looking forward to your next enjoyable Four Seasons Hotel Doha experience.

Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Doha hotels
1.9 mi away
The St. Regis Doha
The St. Regis Doha
#12 of 138 in Doha
1,392 reviews
6.6 mi away
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara
3.7 mi away
Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Doha
0.6 mi away
W Doha Hotel & Residences
3.7 mi away
Grand Hyatt Doha Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Doha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Doha

Address: The Corniche | PO Box 24665, Doha, Qatar
Phone Number:
Location: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Doha
#2 Family Hotel in Doha
#3 Business Hotel in Doha
#3 Romantic Hotel in Doha
#3 Spa Hotel in Doha
#4 Luxury Hotel in Doha
Price Range: $243 - $420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Doha 5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Doha
Four Seasons Doha
Doha Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing