We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Ranked #4 of 138 Hotels in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 8, 2013

If you are looking for a 5 star resort with exceptional service, this is it. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. Ask them to make you Babaganoush at the pool grill - they don't have it on the menu, but its simply delicious - every night, I would sit by the water, enjoy the sunset, have a beer and enjoy this dish. Word of advice - the food is good, but expensive.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brightestsquid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed K, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

My sincere thanks and appreciation to you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Doha and for your continued patronage.

It is good to know that you continuously enjoying your stay with us and we are proud that our staff extended exceptional service all the time. I will definitely share your encouraging words to the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons Hotel Doha for another spectacular stay.

Best Regards,
Ahmed Khalaf
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

714 - 720 of 1,129 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

First class hotel with first class services. Friendly staff. I was on business trip and did not have time to enjoy Doha. Doha is not really a destination other than for business. I did not have an opportunity to use the spa, but my colleagues did and thought it was very nice.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adagiogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed K, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

I would like to thank you for taking the time to submit a review here in Trip Advisor, concerning your recent stay and was pleased to read your remarks about your experience and will share it to the rest of the team.

It was indeed a pleasure having you with us and looking forward to your next visit and hopefully have the opportunity to visit our Spa.

Best Regards,
Ahmed Khalaf
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

A great hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Great choice of restaurants and food. Prices commensurate with a luxury hotel.
The hotel has its own beach and spa and lots of areas to sit and relax. Transport into the city centre is not expensive and Souk Waquiv is a must to visit.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Britishtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed K, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

My sincere thanks and appreciation to you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Doha. It is always a pleasure having you with us and looking forward to your next great experience here.

Best Regards,
Ahmed Khalaf
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

FS Doha, very good, great pools, great for kids! restaurants were all great especially Nusantao restaurant breakfast buffet was one of the best I have seen.
Spa was amazing! the ice room was great!
My only gripe is the charge for wireless internet, they charge enough and on top of that they want to charge for wireless. Other than that great hotel 4/5.

Room Tip: Pay a little extra and get a balcony room as the windows in the others dont open.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amar0077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed K, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Many thanks for such wonderful words following your recent stay here at Four Seasons Hotel Doha. We noted your comments about the wireless internet.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best Regards,
Ahmed Khalaf
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Pleasing weekend, got a good offer to upgrade to a luxury suite with a great deal and a complementary anniversary package to surprise my wife, magnificent valet crew, helpful concierge, very fast reception during check-in and out, outstanding breakfast buffet, the smile is everywhere, very lovely with children. In fact, it is the best place to stay and I will try my best to choose four season everywhere I go.

Room Tip: My suite was on 9th floor corner facing the sea and the Sheraton Hotel. I don’t know about the other...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Emad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed K, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

It was delightful to read your comments and on behalf of the team we would like to thank you for the positive observations about Four Seasons Hotel Doha.

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your upcoming visit to Doha.

Best Regards,
Ahmed Khalaf
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I've made my reservations a week earlier through corporate reservations account. Although it was a full pack weekend, the reservations team had made tremendous effort up to the last minute to give me a connecting room. Appreciated a lot their tailored welcome amenities for my children. The rooms are very spacious and the hydro pool was such a relaxing experience.

Looking foward to a longer weekend stay this summer.

Room Tip: We were accommodated on a pool / sea view room and it was just relaxing to be on the terrace at 5.30...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheikha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed K, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Thank you very much for writing this pleasant comment following your weekend stay here at Four Seasons Hotel Doha.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and described it as “excellent”. Will definitely share your remarks to the team, especially the reservations and reception staff, who will much appreciate your encouraging words.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Ahmed Khalaf
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Myself and my three children booked a weekend stay at the Four Seasons Doha. It was over the Easter weekend which was extremely busy for the staff and all concerned. However the service was still efficient and friendly and everyone made you feel most welcome. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have ever seen. Will definitely be going back!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DohaKpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed K, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Thank you very much for writing these wonderful comments following your recent weekend stay. I will definitely share your praise with the rest of the team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons Hotel Doha soon.


Best Regards,
Ahmed Khalaf
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Doha hotels
1.9 mi away
The St. Regis Doha
The St. Regis Doha
#12 of 138 in Doha
1,390 reviews
6.6 mi away
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara
3.7 mi away
Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Doha
0.6 mi away
W Doha Hotel & Residences
3.7 mi away
Grand Hyatt Doha Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Doha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Doha

Address: The Corniche | PO Box 24665, Doha, Qatar
Phone Number:
Location: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Doha
#2 Family Hotel in Doha
#3 Spa Hotel in Doha
#3 Business Hotel in Doha
#3 Romantic Hotel in Doha
#4 Luxury Hotel in Doha
Price Range: $242 - $415 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Doha 5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Doha
Four Seasons Doha
Doha Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing