We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zubarah Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$184
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Doha(Doha)
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
$124
$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
$79
$77
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$212
$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$467
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
207
49
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
49
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe staff were extremely helpfulcomfortable bedstayed in this hotel for nightsexcellent hotelvisit dohamuseum of islamic artthank you very muchnice roomexcellent servicespecial thanksbreakfast buffetemanuelairportspaqatartaximr
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 261 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Wow, first experience outstanding. Warm Welcome, hospitable Staffs, Charming rooms remind me of Italian luxurious hotels. Always ask for Mr Omar Hotel Manager and Mr Hitesh who are extremely dedicated to the Guests.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnthoniS27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zubarahhotels, General Manager at Zubarah Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2014

Dear Mr. Anthoni

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share your impressions about your stay on TripAdvisor!

We really appreciate this and are delighted that you had a great experience at the Hotel
Furthermore, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments about our team.

Kindest Regards

Omar Awad
Hotel Manager
omar@zubarah.com
+97466665243

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

Excellent service from check in to check out. Stayed in the Junior Suite which had a luxurious touch to even the finer details of an expresso machine and l'Occitane amenities. Room was really well done up with one of the best ever bed and comforter we've got to use in a hotel. Breakfast was good and would've been a lil better with more hot food options. Overall a lovely hotel and repeat visits are compulsory!!!

Stayed: June 2014
3  Thank mangy_boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zubarahhotels, General Manager at Zubarah Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Dear Guest

What a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with your stay at Zubarah Boutique Hotel and the services we propose. Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us on Tripadvisor!

We have shared your remarks with the entire team, which will be a wonderful source of motivation for all of them. I have taken note of your comments in regards to the hot food variety in our breakfast buffet, rest assured that I have discussed the matter with our Executive Chef and immediate action was taken, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your time in bringing your feedback to our attention. It will certainly direct us in our pursuit to achieve greater guest satisfaction through constant monitoring and re-evaluating of our standards in terms of our service and products.

Kindest Regards

Omar Awad
Hotel Manager
omar@zubarah.com
+97466665243

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Very nice hotel, small and quite. I stayed here for 3 nights on a business trip. The room was clean, breakfast good and staff friendly. One of the few hotels in which the air-conditioning in the room works perfectly!
I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank R-04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zubarahhotels, General Manager at Zubarah Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Dear Reds,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor following your stay at Zubarah Boutique Hotel.
Thank you as well for your wonderful comments on our Staff and also on the Rooms of the hotel. Our Chief Engineering is very pleased on your satisfaction of the A/C System in our Hotel.
The entire team is looking forward to welcome you back soon to Doha,

Yours sincerely,

Omar Awad
Hotel Manager
omar@zubarah.com
+97466665243

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

From the very first moment i entered, the elegance caught my eye and the hospitality felt like home. The suite was also incredibly elegant, luxe and the mix between the furniture and the suite decorations went amazing together. Not to start about the amazing hygiene and the room-service. The breakfast, the lunch and dinner had a high variety that could satisfy everybody's taste. If i ever return to Doha, this would be the first place i would want to check in to again and i can't complain about the price. You get what you pay for and a bit more. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Imanraid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zubarahhotels, General Manager at Zubarah Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Dear Iman,

Thanks for your time and detailed review about our services and property.
We do our best to make unforgettable the stay of every our guests. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed it.

Looking forward to welcoming you again,

Yours sincerely

Omar Awad
Hotel Manager
omar@zubarah.com
+97466665243

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Every member of staff and management are very committed to making sure your stay is as smooth and relaxed from the moment you arrive

Attention to detail and service are first class, exceptional, the rooms are to a very high standard and the food is absolutely delicious.

i have been to many destinations across the world, therefore it takes an extremely high standard
and brilliant costomer experience for me to write a review, and the Zubarah Hotel in DOHA achieved excellence in every aspect

Hotel management and staff,

Thank you

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alaster2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zubarahhotels, General Manager at Zubarah Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Dear Mr. Alaster

First of all, let me thank you for choosing Zubarah Boutique Hotel.
I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed our staff’s sense of hospitality, our decoration and Food.

I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another visit.


Kindest Regards

Omar Awad
Hotel Manager
omar@zubarah.com
+97466665243

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews