We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic dinner ! Place to be”
Review of Maxim

Maxim
Ranked #300 of 896 Restaurants in Doha
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Oozing elegance and sophistication, Maxim is every discerning connoisseur's delight. Discover the true art of dining with discreet and attentive service - unique gourmand adventures accompanied by the finest vintages. Bon appetit!
Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

This was the first time I visited , as I have been to other restaurants in radisson blu , this place is hidden in the hotel , but worth going to this place . One of the best romantic place with only couples inside lot if privacy , can't believe it in qatar , food and service above excellent , thanks for trip advisor , without this website I would have never known this place ...

1  Thank Srilanki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jo445, Manager at Maxim, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you very much for composing this wonderful review about maxims! We were very happy to read your review and hear that you have enjoyed your time with us at our restaurant!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!

All the best,
Joygeorge
Senior Restaurant Manager
Hotel Radisson Blu
Mobile 55358991

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for Maxim
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 26 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

Food was amazing iwent with my wife for your wedding anniversary and the food and service was excellent had a great time

Thank rasi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jo445, Manager at Maxim, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you very much for composing this wonderful review about maxims We were very happy to read your review and hear that you have enjoyed your time with us at our restaurant!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!

All the best,
Joygeorge
Senior Restaurant Manager
Hotel Radisson Blu
Mobile 55358991

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013 via mobile

It's been a long time since I had such a tasty mouth watering steak. Thanks to ur chefs team who made it for me.

Thank judemohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jo445, Manager at Maxim, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you very much for composing this wonderful review about maxims! We were very happy to read your review and hear that you have enjoyed your time with us at our restaurant!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!

All the best,
Joygeorge
Senior Restaurant Manager
Hotel Radisson Blu
Mobile 55358991

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013 via mobile

Don't miss this restaurant during valentines day , as they take only 15 couples on that day, one of the best place for classical steaks , if u think still there is fine dining this is the place to visit, all the best radisson. ..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank george445445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jo445, Manager at Maxim, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about maxims! We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed our dishes, the ambiance and the service of our team. It gives us such pleasure to hear from our guests that we could exceed your expectations!

Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!
All the best,
Joygeorge
Senior Restaurant Manager
Hotel Radisson Blu
Mobile 55358991

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

The steak Diana don't miss out ,this is one of the signature dishes of chef Sheelan , the ambience looks like we are in 80s and the pianist plays good old nos !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gordon4456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jo445, Manager at Maxim, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about maxims! We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed our dishes, the ambiance and the service of our team. It gives us such pleasure to hear from our guests that we could exceed your expectations!


Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!


All the best,
Joygeorge
Senior Restaurant Manager
Hotel Radisson Blu
Mobile 55358991

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Maxim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing