We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast buffet”

Flavours Restaurant
Ranked #342 of 961 Restaurants in Doha
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Enjoy a sumptuous selection of international delicacies at our breakfast, lunch or dinner buffet, served daily in a welcoming restaurant inspired by Victorian elegance.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Brilliant English heritage setting, good selection of pastries and fresh fruits. Love the furniture and the fit-out of the restaurant and we were allowed to use the vouchers during our visit!

Thank RoseTing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand_Heritage_Doha, Manager at Flavours Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Dear Rose Ting,

Thank you for such a favorable review. It is always a pleasure to hear great comments from our guests.
We look forward to welcome you again at Grand Heritage Doha.

Sincerely yours,

Akram Al Atrash
F&B Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 59 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2014

As may say that Flavours restaurant at grand heritage doha hotel and spa is the best buffet i ever had. They served a lot of authentic international cuisine! And also have their live kitchen can ask the chef to cook for you grilled foods, also the server was so professional and approachable! Especially the guy who caught my attention namely "Toru" was awesome! What a experience in Flavours restaurant!! Than you guys for making dinner so memorable till next time.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yasser_908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand_Heritage_Doha, Manager at Flavours Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Dear Yasser_908,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review of our Flavours restaurant , we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the variety of our dishes and the tailor made service.
Hope to see you again soon at Flavours.

All the best,

Akram Al Atrash
Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

My family and I dine for lunch. when we enter on this restaurant. you will feel the meaning of "WELCOME" from their staff. the restaurant have a great food and also we enjoyed so much their live cooking station where we can asked for pasta and some seafood grills for the chef. i'd like to thank all the staff who made r dine very fantastic and memorable by their excellent service..!

I recommend this hotel especially the buffet restaurant named "FLAVOURS" with the great food and service.. Fantastic!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Stefany000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand_Heritage_Doha, Manager at Flavours Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Dear Stefany 000,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review about our Flavours restaurant, we are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the food and the service.
Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

All the best,

Akram Al Atrash
Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

I can undoubtedly say that Flavours is one of the best Buffet service restaurant in the middle east.They have a wide variety of food items.The view and service make you feel on top of the world.The food tastes brilliant and makes you want to go there over and over again.I'd strongly reccomend this restaurant to all the foodies in Qatar as this place definitely gives you a once in a lifetime experience.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank hsharma_0703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand_Heritage_Doha, Manager at Flavours Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Dear hsharma_0703,

Thank you for your inspiring comments. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed Flavours and were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Sincerely,

Akram Al Atrash
F&B Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Great Ambiance: Classic, Elegant and very Cozy.. Service was Superb and remarkable coz they're attentive and very friendly.. Excellent food selection on the buffet and the live station cooking thanks!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IAmSaskia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flavours Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Flavours Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing