We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“12th anniversary dinner”

Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 7/19
8:00 PM
Ranked #2 of 1,178 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: A Brazilian Churrascaria (80 seats) A destination for the Carnivore Connoisseur. Rodizio is about meat, prepared on live open flame grills in the heart of the outlet and served to the table on skewers that allow the guest to choose how much or how little they want. A variety of meat, poultry, and seafood is available, matched to an extensive wine list that complements the menu. Perfect for a celebration or social gathering. With street access, open daily from 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

A very memorable 12th anniversary made pleasant by our new friends dexter,zyren,danson and simon .
Staff were very friendly .they went to great lengths to make us feel at home .
Excellant grill selection.fantastic romantic environment .price in my oppinion is worth every penny .
Will return for every celebration from now on to celebrate with our new family in RODIZIO.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Suresh Kumar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Business Park D, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Dear Suresh

Greetings from Rodizio.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that you had a wonderful night at Rodizio and that you liked the service provided by our team.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Ghada Korayem
Director of Marketing and Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (838)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

537 - 541 of 838 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

Great place , very friendly crew. The food is delicious. Chef Santa Cruz the head chef is amazing . He remembers everyone and visits tables regularly. The team members ( Dexter, Damson & the whole team ) make you feel as if you are dining with family. Meats are all from the US or Brazil ( great quality) prices are moderate especially being in a hotel. Early bird is between 18:00-19:00 50%. They do some discount to different companies ( ID required) they used to have a live band but now they left and they say that a replacement will be along soon. Valet parking available.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Alfishawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Business Park D, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Dear Amir,

Greetings from Rodizio.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that you had a wonderful night at Rodizio and that you liked the service provided by our team.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Ghada Korayem
Director of Marketing and Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

Astonishing steak and spicy chicken wings.

Served with a professional customer service team members :

Ms. Zyren
Ms. Huong
Mr. Danson

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Getaway81266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Business Park D, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Getaway,

Greetings from Rodizio.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our chicken wings and steaks, as well as the services of our team.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Ghada Korayem
Director of Marketing and Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

First time here. Good food with great service. Well worth the trip. Will come to this restaurant again!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Business Park D, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Chris,

Greetings from Rodizio.

We are happy to know that you loved the desserts. Thank you for your comments about the food and great services of our team.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Ghada Korayem
Director of Marketing and Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

We get together with my friends and we liked the meat coming to our table they serve us liked a king and queen we like the place and we enjoy a lot many big thanks to the staff who accomdate us till dessert special thanks to Dexter who is very kind we will come back for sure
Thank you guys

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Moghazyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Business Park D, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Ahmed,

Greetings from Rodizio.

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that you had a wonderful night at Rodizo and that you liked the services of our team.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Ghada Korayem
Director of Marketing and Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria also viewed

 

Been to Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing