We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and roomy”
Review of 44 West Bay Tower

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Doha
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
44 West Bay Tower
Ranked #82 of 135 Hotels in Doha
Hull
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean and roomy”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff friendly and attentive. The food was well cooked, good quality and well presented without being too elaborate. Room service was excellent.
I enjoyed the stay and would return without hesitation. The situation was relatively close to malls and the corniche.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    4
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
4
Couples
0
1
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Amman, Jordan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2013

I enjoyed my 4 days business trip to Qatar. Nice facilities, well equipped, Spacious. staff were very responsive to my needs.in the bathroom everything was available much more than what I need. It is in area called aldafnah with very nice view over multiple towers. I don't hesitate to recommend it.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 500Khalid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Was there on short business trip. Nice facilities, courteous staff. Food at the restaurant was good and portions were generous. The front desk staff were very responsive to my needs and in scheduling transportation. I recommend the place.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fadi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Spacious, well located, well equipped, friendly helpful staff.
In fact only one small problem:No soap, no shampoo !!
The apartment was far too big for one person, I regretted not bringing one or two family members with me !

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Great location, great room service, great front desk service, and great in-room amenities. Not just a hotel but a place where one could live comfortably. The gym was spacious and the outdoor pool area was pristine.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jrrr_er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Doha hotels
0.2 mi away
Somerset West Bay
Somerset West Bay
#58 of 135 in Doha
50 reviews
0.6 mi away
InterContinental Doha The City
3.2 mi away
Mercure Grand Hotel Doha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Qatar Palace Hotel
Qatar Palace Hotel
#102 of 135 in Doha
26 reviews
2.8 mi away
Souq Waqif Boutique Hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Doha
Hilton Doha
#25 of 135 in Doha
1,797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 44 West Bay Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 44 West Bay Tower

Property: 44 West Bay Tower
Address: Doha 3395, Qatar
Location: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 135 Hotels in Doha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 169

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing