We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent kitchen”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pool Grill

Pool Grill
Ranked #158 of 849 Restaurants in Doha
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent kitchen”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013

one of the best asian restaurants. Beautiful view and Beautiful atmosphere especially at the evening. Excellent staff.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank IdoitSoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed K, Hotel Manager at Pool Grill, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Thank you for posting a review here at TripAdvisor following your recent visit at Pool Grill.

It was good to know that you had an excellent dining experience and we do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon at Four Seasons Hotel Doha.

Best Regards,
Ahmed Khalaf
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    20
    3
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Doha, Qatar
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Place to CHill-out in Doha”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2013

This was introduce to me by Luke and end up there with my close friends who is working in QA, They all loved it, the best place to chill-out, and this is it, Excellent atmosphere, staff and the view...

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank rehan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed K, Hotel Manager at Pool Grill, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
It was a pleasure to know that you had an excellent dining experience at Pool Grill, which resulted on your regular visits. Thank you for your notes and we will pass on your message to the rest of the team.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons Hotel Doha for a yet another great experience.

Best Regards,
Ahmed Khalaf
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2012

It is one of the best places in Doha on Thursday night when the weather is nice! would be really nice if Friday also.... everything is fabulous, the atmosphere, the music, seating, people and the view. I keep recommending this place for everyone i know. its so cool, you can dance and chat if you want.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NadsDoha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed K, Hotel Manager at Pool Grill, responded to this review, December 24, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent Beach Bar experience here at Four Seasons Hotel Doha.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your night and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Ahmed Khalaf
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“chill- out in doha”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

i came with friends and we had a nice fruit di mar, it was amazing,with wonderful view of the arabian gulf the atmosphere was superb,unforgettable lunch experience.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jally741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed K, Hotel Manager at Pool Grill, responded to this review, December 24, 2012
My sincere thanks to you for taking the time to post a review of your recent dining experience with us.

I am glad that you and your friends enjoyed your lunch at Pool Grill.

Once again, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another superb and unforgettable dining experience.

Best Regards,
Ahmed Khalaf
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unbelievable......”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012 via mobile

If there is any place in the whole DOHA then gotta be Four Seasons Doha is a place to enjoy & specially the pool & bar grill !!
Everything from atmosphere, the view from the bar & not to forget the staff. Special thanx to George, who was grt in surprising, infact tried on me few good cocktails....

I am not too far from DOHA, may be in the future definetely love to come back again :-)

Cheers to Four Seasons Doha team :-)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank rakiiiiiish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed K, Hotel Manager at Pool Grill, responded to this review, December 24, 2012
Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent dining experience at Pool Grill.

I was pleased to read your wonderful comments about our products and services and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future whenever your business or pleasure travels to Doha.

Best Regards,
Ahmed Khalaf
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pool Grill also viewed

 

Been to Pool Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing