We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sheraton Doha”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel
Ranked #8 of 138 Hotels in Doha
Reviewed January 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clover007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,248)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,236 - 1,242 of 1,248 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kojikojijou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrispetzoldt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gl0betr0tter1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CityAndNature
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drummer_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank helmsliema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Doha hotels
0.5 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Doha
0.6 mi away
Hilton Doha
Hilton Doha
#27 of 138 in Doha
1,910 reviews
4.1 mi away
Grand Hyatt Doha Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
The St. Regis Doha
The St. Regis Doha
#12 of 138 in Doha
1,391 reviews
0.8 mi away
W Doha Hotel & Residences
2.1 mi away
InterContinental Doha
InterContinental Doha
#18 of 138 in Doha
991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel

Address: Al Corniche Street, Doha, Qatar
Location: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Doha
#6 Spa Hotel in Doha
#8 Romantic Hotel in Doha
#8 Luxury Hotel in Doha
#8 Business Hotel in Doha
Price Range: $167 - $526 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 371
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel stands majestically amidst 70 acres of landscaped gardens. Our five-star Doha hotel is just a few minutes drive from the lively city center where the cultural heritage and modern lifestyle meet. Well-known throughout the Middle East as the "Pyramid of the Gulf," our comfortable hotel offers excellent service - from a wide range of meetings rooms with state-of-the-art facilities to restaurants with an array of sumptuous cuisine, and bars which are frequently visited by business travelers and young professionals. We can arrange airport pickup from one of our vehicles and also entry visitor's visas prior to your arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Doha Resort And Convention Hotel
Sheraton Doha Hotel Doha
Doha Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing