We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smokey with rude stafff”
Review of Crystal

Crystal
Ranked #1 of 16 Nightlife in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
366 reviews
95 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Smokey with rude stafff”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

The place needs to use some air filters and send their staff on an attitude correction course. The manager especially could not be any worse. This place is 180 degree change from the great service that you get at Wahm just upstairs.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank Rocknrollah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    311
    19
    9
    12
    23
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Im very satisfied with the bar and cub.
Nice music and the atmospher as well. As always joanas from morroco welcome and take care. Especially when i couldnt find my friend, he helped me a lot. Thanks to him. Keep it up for next better services? I love crystal~

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank stciekim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Crystal”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

We are regular guests at crystal lounge and i really have to mention the excellent service they deliver.. We are living now one year in doha and its hard to find a place with a stable high level of service..

They recognize us everytime, read our needs and smile all the time... one person i need to point out.. Younes is absolutely amazing! A lovely, professional host !!

Go on.. we will be back..

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Youssef1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
68 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Is closing sooner now?”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Been here so many times that I lost count. Still one of the night out clubs in town. Expensive, packed, smokey, but we always go back.

Last thursday, had a few issues with our reservation. Management had to give us a standing table which came a bit as a disappointment. Anyways we arrived late so it was expected.

What wasn't expected was the closing hours...license is for 2 only, but everyone was used to clear out after 2.30...this time closed sharp at 2...

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joaocravo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“the greatest nightlife atmosphere in town”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

UHH-MAAZ-ZING

Honestly this is the minimum i can say about the one and only crystal lounge.
i've been there last Tuesday along with my fiancee and we was pretty impressed by everything around us, the combination of the great R&B music and the special cocktails menu as well as the friendly team work make us feel home and comfortable.
i would probably and surely recommend this night club to friends, family and even to the people who lives in qatar.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank The-Jawhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crystal also viewed

 

Been to Crystal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing