We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could be better”
Review of Three Sixty

Three Sixty
Ranked #110 of 959 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Doha's one and only Revolving Restaurant. A must-see for every traveller, the restaurant is unlike any other. Located on the 47th floor of The Torch Doha the restaurant offers a panoramic view that simply takes your breath away. A la Carte Menu with Chef's Signature Dishes. Theme nights available with set menus and live piano music.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

We arrived at the last minute (of last order) .. so the staff had as on our toes when we ordered. They were in a real rush and hurry and this was annoying. Staff rating is ZERO. Food is okay in taste, but totally expensive and not worth what you are ordering. The only good thing about the place is the location.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank abdulaziz_alnaimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia O, Public Relations Manager at Three Sixty, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2014

Greetings from The Torch Doha!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

We are glad that to hear that our restaurant location and food were to your liking.

As complete guest satisfaction is our goal we would like to assure you that we continue to work on the other aspects that you pointed out to be unsatisfactory to you.

Your honest review and constructive comments are very much appreciated.

Wishing you great success in your future endeavors.

Best Regards,

Claudia O.
Communications & PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

131 - 135 of 193 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2014

The food is some king of chernobyl experience went wrong, bland,no flavor or too much salt to the point that you could light a bulb,the view is the ONLY thing decent, staff unqualified tables with cheap chinese batery powered candle lights, desert was from carrefour pré prepaired frozen and unfrozen on a microwave my wife asked for a Pettit gateaux with ice cream and it was frozen in the middle!PLAIN RIPOFF i tought they were going to pay me in the end but when i saw the check i tought i would havê to be there Washington dishes to pau...KEEP AWAY

Thank Nuno C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia O, Public Relations Manager at Three Sixty, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Greetings from The Torch Doha!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback.

As complete guest satisfaction is our goal we would like to assure you that we continue to work on the aspects you pointed out to be unsatisfactory. We would like to assure you that all our food is prepared from fresh ingredients on site.

Your review is much appreciated.

Wishing you great success in your future endeavors.

Best Regards,

Claudia O.
Communications & PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Knowing the beauty of the building, I had high expectations on what is their so called fine dining outlet. Except the fact that the floor is slowly revolving and the exceptional view over the city, all the rest is very average, from the quality of service, the presentation, to the food. You are treated more like a number than a guest. I would definitely not return, as it is overpriced for what you get.

Thank PMV V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia O, Public Relations Manager at Three Sixty, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Greetings from The Torch Doha!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

We are sorry to hear that your experience at THREE SIXTY restaurant did not meet your expectations.

As complete guest satisfaction is our goal we would like to assure you that we are addressing the aspects that you pointed out to be unsatisfactory to you.

Your honest review and constructive comments are very much appreciated.

Wishing you great success in your future endeavors.

Best Regards.

Claudia O.
Communications & PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I wanted to visited someplace romantic for a nice dinner and decided to visit 360 restaurant, living in Doha one should visit it once for the view of it.

The rest, not being an international chain, service was hopeless, there were many servers but not well trained.

We ordered soup which came with a layer on top, as if it was microwaved and then brought from a kitchen far away, wasn't that hot either.

I ordered the T bone steak while my wife got lobster. Both were very blend and not served hot, mine was over cooked.

We asked the waiter who listen and went and never returned.

We ordered cake with ice cream which was good.

Overall we paid little less then 200 USD for food which should have been much better.

Will I go again? Maybe for the view and order the cheapest option on the menu.

Thank Khurram-Dubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia O, Public Relations Manager at Three Sixty, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2015

Greetings from THE TORCH DOHA!

Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

As complete guest satisfaction is our goal, we would like to assure you that we will be working on the aspects that you pointed out to be unsatisfactory.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Best Wishes.

Claudia O.
Communications & PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Wow ..... floor 47 is the restaurant. And by the name 360, it takes a full round in 2 hours, so you can see all around you in beautiful Doh city.
Lasy July 2013, planned for a lunch and it was perfect in all aspects. Welcome juice, wonderful food, great atmosphere and scenes. It's really expensive, but worth visiting it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Abu_Firas_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia O, Public Relations Manager at Three Sixty, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2015

Dear Mr. Firas,

Greetings from THE TORCH DOHA!

Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your dining experience at THREE SIXTY restaurant.

Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you and your family to the hotel in the future.

Best Wishes for 2015!

Claudia O.
Communications & PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Sixty also viewed

 

Been to Three Sixty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing