We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (922)
Filter reviews
922 results
Traveler rating
575
272
51
10
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
575
272
51
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrazilian restaurantprem kumarbathroom floorbusiness triprooftop poolclose to the airportclub loungeexcellent serviceguest relationsroom serviceexcellent hotelrestaurant staffan upgrademain restaurantprofessional staffspecial thankswest bay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
773 - 778 of 922 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2013

its a Brazilian restaurant in crowne plaza Doha which i enjoy my dinner in after a long tough day of work you just need to stop eating for one day to go this place and enjoy wonderful tasty meat coming in a big skewer to your plate and you will meet Margret who will tell you that her name is like margarita pizza so you can not forget it. she made my day with her great smile and professional service
i can travel again to Doha just to enjoy this restaurant and those kind people there

Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
3  Thank peter d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savino L, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha-The Business Park as your dining destination!

We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your dinner at our Brazilian Churascarria Restaurant, Rodizio.

It is fair to say that you probably need to make room before deciding to visit Rodizio as the exquisite meat cuts keep on coming. Rodizio is designed to challenge those who think they can eat meat as our Passadors (servers) will keep the different meat cuts coming until you decide that you’ve had enough.

We hope that next time you get a chance to head to our Brazilian Lounge, Misturado following your dinner for a signature Brazilian Caipirinha.

Your kind comments will be shared with Margaret who managed to find a way to help our guests remember her name.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Best Regards,
Savino Leone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

I have stayed in most good hotels in Doha, the Hotel is new and the staff are very professional but I get the feeling it´s a little fake (everything is by the book) to strict. Rooms are good and everything works, internet was free.
It´s very close to the airport but far from West-Bay. Overall it´s a good choice and will probably repeat.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savino L, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha-The Business Park.

We are happy to know that our hotel is one of your preferred lodging destinations in Doha.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Best Regards,
Savino Leone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

the staff is very nice and cooperate on all accounts, good value for long stay . really spacious comprising nice bathroom or shower , living ,dining and bedroom and friendly a place to enjoy . the buffet breakfast is all you can eat , thought after a few days you eat lees , the amenities like water and coffee are complimentary ,situated near Masnusura area it is central.

Room Tip: the apartment wing has full kitchen so you can cook
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sharpjwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savino L, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and the Tripadvisor community!

We are delighted to receive such positive feedback regarding our rooms, breakfast and the service provided by our people.

We constantly aim at helping our guests enjoy a successful hassle-free stay and it is certainly rewarding to know that our people have helped do just that.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Crowne Plaza Doha-The Business Park.

Best Regards,
Savino Leone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

There is absolutely nothing negative to say about this hotel! These guys are hoteliers and know exactly how a five star hotel shall operate! Whenever in Doha on business this is the hotel to chose. Only backdraft is they charge for wifi unless you only need two hours.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterGustafssonDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savino L, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and the Tripadvisor community!

We are truly humbled by your kind words and will certainly share your comments with the entire team here at Crowne Plaza Doha-The Business Park.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon on your next visit to Doha.

Best Regards,
Savino Leone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Excellent hotel, I now stayed twice and am looking forward to many more stays. Friendly staff that go out of their way helping guests, superb facilities for the business traveler, and the icing on the cake is the restaurant/bar to unwind.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, quiet whether once stays on the first floor or the top floor.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mark_Henri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savino L, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us and the Tripadvisor community!

We are happy to know that our facilities have met your expectations. We cater to travellers from all around the world and we have paid special attention to accommodate the needs of business travellers and help them get the most out of their stay with us.

Your kind feedback regarding our people will be shared with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Crowne Plaza Doha-The Business Park.

Best Regards,
Savino Leone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews