We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Plus Doha
Ranked #90 of 138 Hotels in Doha
Reviewed November 27, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alcune camere hanno la vista sull'dificio di fronte, sarebbero da evitare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabiobarbera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (231)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

225 - 231 of 231 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Redha-Ali03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Obliteratore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Almulhim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
Thank Alexoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbdulNasser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LCSW_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Doha hotels
1.6 mi away
Strato Hotel by Warwick
Strato Hotel by Warwick
#67 of 138 in Doha
25 reviews
0 mi away
The Royal Riviera Hotel
0 mi away
Saraya Corniche Hotel
Saraya Corniche Hotel
#53 of 138 in Doha
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Golden Ocean Hotel
Golden Ocean Hotel
#80 of 138 in Doha
92 reviews
0.2 mi away
Plaza Inn Doha
Plaza Inn Doha
#65 of 138 in Doha
277 reviews
2 mi away
Sapphire Plaza Hotel
Sapphire Plaza Hotel
#35 of 138 in Doha
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Doha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Doha

Address: Al Safliya Street | Old Salata Road, Doha 20409, Qatar (Formerly Coral Hotel Doha)
Location: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 138 Hotels in Doha
Price Range: $54 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Doha 4*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Doha is a true landmark for visitors who want to be within walking distance of popular tourist spots or key commercial centers. The air conditioned rooms at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Doha are spacious and include a lounge with couches and flat-screen televisions and featuring modern furnishings and a luxurious bathroom with signature toiletries. At the BEST WESTERN PLUS Doha we are committed to providing the highest standards of service and attention to the little details that ensure its guests have the most pleasurable stay that makes the BEST WESTERN PLUS Doha stand out from other hotels in Qatar as being one of the best hotels in the city. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Doha is a perfect mix of dining outlets serving a wide selection of cuisines and drinks tailored to suit every palette. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Doha offers comprehensive health, fitness and recreational facilities for you to unwind after a busy day at work or when you are on vacation. Enjoy an exceptional experience for the mind, body and spirit in our spa facilities. Designed to be both tranquil and revitalizing, it offers a fabulous array of relaxing and invigorating therapies and treatments. Stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Doha and experience 4 Star facilities and services. Embark on a journey of sensory delights, explore our exciting dining options, lounge by the pool, relax in our spa, indulge in our world-class facilities, and savor the BEST WESTERN PLUS Doha service and stay connected with our cutting-edge technology. We offer the ultimate facilities to meet your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing