We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Peri-Peri Sauces” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nando's

Nando's
Ranked #156 of 839 Restaurants in Doha
Cuisines: Portuguese, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: great inexpensive place for chicken kebab etc
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Peri-Peri Sauces”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

Nando's is a pleasant experience for something quick. Nando's Peri-Peri sauces are really something. It's good on anything; on veges, on chicken, on sandwiches.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Amali R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    81
    50
    10
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
57 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good food. Chicken and apetisers”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

Food is good and prices reasonable. I liked the chicken on a skewer. I like the fact that I can have vegetables as a side dish

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Yannis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
59 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

This place had great food with good service. The peri peri chicken is un beatable. Highly recommended.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank wasapninworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
135 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Nando's taste some much nicer than the UK outlets”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2013

This restaurant chain is my daughter's favourite, Ive onlt been to a UK branch, and to me I would normally say its just chicken. Not this time, the half chicken I ordered was so succulent and tasty, the whole family really enjoyed their meal. Bottomless soft drinks and we used our entertainer vouchers, so a bargain. Home delivery is very nice too.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sindylouDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
doha
Level Contributor
48 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Foodiee”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013

If you are Nonveg lover, this is the best joint for you, serve only chicken and varieties are also not very much, but you will become fan for every dish, good ambiance,good staff, good service, Nandos is really a class apart

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SUNIL B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nando's also viewed

 

Been to Nando's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing