We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Doha
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
184
234
92
23
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
184
234
92
23
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews museum of islamic art rooms are clean decent hotel business trip souq gym corniche channels transit mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 559 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

i highly commend your worderful front desk agent Miss. Santoshi she is always with a pleasant smile and helpful thanks so much Miss. Santoshi for all. also hotel was clean and had good facilities i found excellent service we will back soon

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank nazmkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

I was traveling with my mother. Our first encounter with the reception was not too pleasant as she appeared slow to understand our needs. But it only got better from thereon. I could not fault anything on any count. Very courteous staff, especially Santoshi and Sanju. I will definitely be back again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Indrani123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019

Checked in from flight at 130am unpacked and found was in smoking room. Too late to change until early am. In first room no hot water and sink blocked.Second room fine . People on front door very good and helpful . They fined people for smoking in a non smoking room so maybe should fine them

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019 via mobile

I highly commend your wonderful associate Kumar, he's always with a pleasant smile, helpful, has initiative, and always happy to assist everyone!

Thank you Kumar and Wilson for my enjoyable stay at Doha

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank melissaanne2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerRE, Hotel Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Doha, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019

Dear Guest ,

It is a pleasure to know that our friendly and professional team members have exceeded our guest's expectations. Our location is advantageous for guests who wish to be close to the airport, the bank street and some of the cultural attractions that Doha has to offer.

We are always happy to know that our services and friendliness of team members have exceeded expectations of our guests. It will remain our endeavor to continuously strive for excellence. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

We really look forwarded to be at your service again .

Kind regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019 via mobile

Cool place, clean and well refreshed facilities. Loved the pool and sauna on the 11th floor.. Thank you guys for making my 6nights stay soo relaxed and enjoyable!
Will definitely choose to stay here again

Heath, Tony
buboy0403@gmail.com

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank QHmelissae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerRE, Hotel Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Doha, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019

Dear Ms.Heath,

It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us .We are always happy to know that our Facilities , services and friendliness of team members have exceeded expectations of our guests. It will remain our endeavor to continuously strive for excellence. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

We really look forwarded to be at your service again .

Kind regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews