We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Doha
Post
Inbox
Search

“W Hotel breakfast”

Market by Jean-Georges
Reserve a Table
Eat2Eat
Ranked #14 of 1,290 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $50 - $120
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Market Doha is inspired by Jean-Georges Vongerichten’s concept of the “hotel as a home” and extends to the restaurant as a casual family kitchen. Smoking indoors is prohibited.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Loynn and Anita - excellent service during breakfast. Everything you could ever want and service with a smile

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank TJK_2181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,503)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

90 - 94 of 2,506 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Market is best restaurant in doha the best sushi ever also there’s mr mina with his nice smile and warm welcome and excellent service
For sure i will come back

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Memoaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best in town!! You must come and enjoy the food and the service. Thanks Fareed for the great service

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 782emana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I recommend this restaurant for exceptional Japanese cuisine and excellent service from Fareed and Rahem,highly recommended

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 421hamdaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great service and very nice food. I was served by Alain and he was brilliant - I don’t know how but he knew exactly what I was thinking with a coffee takeaway before I even said anything. thank you and hope to be back soon!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank linao344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Market by Jean-Georges also viewed

 

Been to Market by Jean-Georges? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing