We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Doha
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Golden Adventures Qatar
from $100.52
More Info
from $101.54
More Info
from $101.54
More Info
from $194.88
More Info
Reviews (1,857)
Filter reviews
1,857 results
Traveler rating
1,814
37
4
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,814
37
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desert safari sand dunes dune bashing camel ride our tour guide driving skills amazing tour highly recommend this tour amazing experience inland sea professional driver nice trip lots of fun these guys thrilling experience great driver land cruiser
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 1,857 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a unforgettable great experience with Safari. This trip was made so great because of Driver khalifa.

I recommend to go with Driver khalifa.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Mahalskumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great trip in desert,super driver Shenzhen Musafar!!!,good views and extreme and funny ride!Thank you!We are fully satisfied!

Thank Q4347QVvictoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Desert Safari tour with Shahzeb was awesome. He respected the fact I asked him not to go crazy on the dune bashing because I get motion sick really easy. It was nice because I still got to enjoy the beautiful views without the craziness. lol The camel ride was my favorite and the hot tea with milk was delicious. If you visiting Qatar, I definitely recommend Golden Tours and Shahzeb as your guide. We had a great time!

Thank 735janainav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had Saif guiding us through the safari. He was a very skilled driver and was very accommodating, especially towards the baby on board.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Imamja123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A must do ride if you are in Doha. Our driver was youssef and he was very friendly and knowledgeable about places. Throughly enjoyed it.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank shruthib2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews