We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Falcon Tours
from $45.00
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
from $58.00
More Info
from $50.16
More Info
Reviews (2,952)
Filter reviews
2,952 results
Traveler rating
2,887
53
8
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,887
53
8
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desert safari tour camel ride dune bashing sand dunes amazing experience inland sea great tour a lot of fun half day tour great driver adrenaline rush city tour driving skills professional driver great fun roller coaster saudi arabia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 2,952 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Being my first time in Doha, I couldn't have asked for a better experience than I had with Mohammad M+M on our private half day tour. If you're alone, or with a +1, there is no doubt the private tour is the way to go. The car (Toyota Land Cruiser) was brand new and clean, and Mohammad was gracious enough to stock it with water- complimentary. Mohammad M+M was not only professional and polite, but made sure to highlight all the places we passed on the way. During the tour, the pictures he took when i asked were fantastic- however the ones he took when not asked are absolutely priceless. Highly recommend this tour, and if you can book Mohammad M+M, you surely won't regret it!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank PeterWolniak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you plan to visit Doha city in a nutshell while waiting in transit, this is the tour that I highly recommend! Our tour guide Amir is very friendly and such a gentleman. He knows the city very well and recommended the itinerary which match our expectation. He is very flexible with time and willingly take photo for us. We went to the Souq, have a sight seeing of the Pearl, went to downtown and finally visiting the National Museum of Qatar. We tasted the khacak chai as well which we loved so much. I highly recommend this tour and ask for Amir as your guide!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank xc85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a day to spend in Doha and wanted to see as much as possible so went on this trip and it was great!!! Our driver Mosheed was fantastic handling the dunes and kept it very active and fun for our group!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Bxwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a nice trip with my family and a friend who was visiting. Sat on a camel for a short ride and held a falcon (had to pay 10 Qatar ryal extra for this). Got a nice cup of milk tea and when on to do the ride in the desert. Make sure your bladder is empty and for the ladies wear a sports bra! Was good fun!

Thank JufinDoha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had Amir as our desert guide. He was prompt, professional and ensured we had as much fun as we expected, taking us where we wanted and seeing what we had expected. Amir has a great sense of humour and communication was excellent, before, during and as it turned out afterwards sending us photos he took on his phone. I recommend this experience as it delivers great value for money.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank BandC_AUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews