We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Lebanese cuisine!”
Review of Enab Beirut

Enab Beirut
Ranked #24 of 819 Restaurants in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $25 - $35
Cuisines: Lebanese
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious Lebanese cuisine!”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Enab's was definitely a highlight of our trip to Beirut. The food, the service and the atmosphere was exceptional. In general we found the service in Beirut to be very poor but Enab's stood out from the rest.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank felicia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    85
    19
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Beirut, Beyrouth, Lebanon
Level Contributor
54 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Impeccable”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We were a group of 14 people trying this restaurant for the first time, and we were all very impressed. Location is very unique - doesn't feel like Ashrafieh. Staff is very vigilant with the service and very friendly. We had almost everything on the menu, but the most memorable dishes were the kebbe nayye, the cheese rolls, and the sweets! Everything else is also great and tastes fresh. I look forward to going there again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
“beautiful place”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

simply loved the place. decoration, atmosphere, and a beautiful backyard; i second that, it is indeed a hidden gem. the food is really good but I've had better Lebanese cuisine, still, it is delicious and the waiters are friendly and always smiling with great courtesy. i'll be going back there soon. thumbs up, keep up the good work :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mira Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
136 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Good Lebanese Restaurant”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

It is a good Lebanese food restaurant but definitely not the best one in town. I personally found it a bit overpriced. It has a nice indoor and outdoor setting. As for the service, it was slow maybe because it was too crowded!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dayana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Lebanese food restaurant”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

we ordered mezze as usual the food is great and the service is very good in addition to the great interior design of the place which transport you to a real lebanese house.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Badranfad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enab Beirut also viewed

Beirut, Lebanon
 
Beirut, Lebanon
Beirut, Lebanon
 
Beirut, Lebanon
 

Been to Enab Beirut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing