We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“yummyliciuos happylicious”
Review of February 30

February 30
Ranked #150 of 816 Restaurants in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Pub, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Drinks, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff
Description: You think things in your world are topsy-turvy? Well, we're about to redefine that for you: Hamra's must-see venue, February 30, is ready to welcome you to our indoor and outdoor space! The stars have aligned to make sure that your wild imagination and our resto-pub come together. The atmosphere? Not at all what you'd expect. The vibe? Crazier than you could have dreamed. The place? February 30. Visit us in the Alleyway, Street 78, Hamra and watch us make it happen.If you think you've seen it all, think again. February 30's upside world will keep wondering while you enjoy some of the coolest cocktails and tastiest selections of international dishes around. Alice, you've reached wonderland. Bottoms up and don’t say we didn’t warn you!
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“yummyliciuos happylicious”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

One of the coolest bar restaurants in Beirut.

Very nice music vibe, ambiance and great food. The location is at the centre of town, Hamra street, and the concept is unique... do you fancy dining on a swing? you got it.. but there is only one chair in the house, and its mine :P you can have the Vespa seat ;)

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Astastiribrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
February30, Owner at February 30, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoy your time on the swing and look forward to seeing you more!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    39
    15
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fine bar but nothing more”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

It is a decent bar, but nothing more. Nice ambiente, really crowded. I don't see the buzz. Would be an average bar in every other city

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank i6001551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
February30, Owner at February 30, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
We are glad you enjoy the atmosphere. Thank you for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
122 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Great vibe”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

The place had a vey good feel to it. The decor and the place is quite wierd which gives is an unbeatable atmosphere. You feel like fun when you walk in. The food is good and service is friendly. Would rate this as my top pick for Beirut

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SingaporeKAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
February30, Owner at February 30, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Thank you for visiting us while in Beirut and for writing this wonderful review! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and look forward to seeing you again whenever you're in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Simply great !”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Everything is weird about this place ! that's what makes it unique !

Great concept, great place, great value, great service! Two thumbs up to the management !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KhodorNSalami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
February30, Owner at February 30, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Thank you so much for reviewing us on Trip Advisor! We are delighted to read that everything is to your taste, and look forward to seeing you always among us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“One of a kind”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

I'm loving this place, from food to mood, from unique designs to tiny details, it's one of the best places in town. It's an addiction and a must do regularly. Two thumbs up!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RizkallahS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
February30, Owner at February 30, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
We're loving your review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about us and review us on Trip Advisor. We hope you will always enjoy your time with us and look forward to each one of your visits!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed February 30 also viewed

Beirut, Lebanon
Beirut, Lebanon
 
Beirut, Lebanon
 

Been to February 30? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing