We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
Nearby Hotels
$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$144
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
$180
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$98
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$380
$313
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$255
$209
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$102
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$216
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (812)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveler rating
326
342
105
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
342
105
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness roombusiness classthe indoor swimming poolzaitunay baywalking distancebusiness triplobby barhealth clubnice hotelstandard roomrecommend this hotelbusiness centerhotel is locatedfree internetroom servicenice poolnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 812 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Good location only a walking distance to the sea side , nice food , big and comfortable rooms , wonderful staff , reasonable prices , Free internet , nice business lounge , great variety in breakfast menu, good gym and swimming pool , family friendly

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Chawkat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you booking and staying at Radisson Blu Beirut and for taking the time to share your review on trip advisor!

I would like to thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff.

I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and I look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Kosta Kourotsidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Very Good Hotel, just one minor issue happened that the Parking people scratched my car when they were parking it but solved in same day by repairing it. other things were perfect specially the Indoor Pool, me and my son had a very good time there. I wish I have extra days in my vacation to spend more in this amazing hotel and amazing city.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank ahmedmaher74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Beirut and for sharing your experience on trip advisor!

I was happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay recently and was happier to know that the parking issue was resolved to your satisfaction!

I look forward to welcome you back during your next trip, making sure that you always have an enjoyable stay!

Sincerely,

Kosta Kourotsidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

15 minutes from the airport by taxi (15 dollars). Great location to visit the downtown and the comercial area on foot. The swimming pool let you relax after a city tour. The breakfast let you to visit the city full of energy. He can arrange a tour to Byblos and any other village privately (100 dollars) or in a group. Great scape!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank Luis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on tripadvisor and share your experience with the travel community!

I was happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay and found the location great, the heated swimming pool relaxing and the breakfast so energizer.

I do thank you for staying here at Radisson Blu Beirut and sincerely look forward to welcome you back!

Best Regards
Kosta Kourotsidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

I have stayed here in room number 426 for three nights in the beggining of March on a business trip to Beirut.

This is a middle class 5 star hotel excellent located in a quiet and safe area very close to the Corniche - about 3 minutes walking, Beirut downtown - 10 minutes walking and Hamra street - 15 minutes by foot.

Rooms are large and very clean, stuff very helpful and polite. Wifi connection very fast.

This is a business hotel so don t expect amazing views or any other romantic details but just very good and correct services and a great value for money (I payed about 80 Euros / night).

Highly recommended for business travelers.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndreiFilipache
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for posting and sharing your feedback with all the travel community and for highly recommending the Radisson Blu Beirut for all business travelers emphasizing on the great value for money!

I was delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay, found the location excellent, SAFE and within walking distance to all attractions, the rooms large and very clean the staff polite and very helpful, the WIFI very fast!

Once again, thank you for sharing your memorable experience and for promoting Radisson Blu Beirut.

I look forward to having you back soon in Beirut and among us.

Sincerely,
Kosta Kourotsidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

I stayed at this property based on a suggestion by a business client I was going to meet in Beirut. His suggestion was right on... This hotel is located within walking distance to the waterfront, marinas, restaurants, and the business/banking area. The room was clean and the property well kept. The staff were friendly and professional, and there was proper security at the hotel. The area did not feel 'kidnappy' at all.

Room Tip: If you care, Ask what view your room has before accepting it.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wake4Rest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel and for taking the time to post your feedback on trip advisor!

I was thrilled to read that you were provided with great service in all outlets, you liked the location that was convenient and walking distance to all attractions!

As well I was happy to know that you found the room clean, the property secured and well kept!

I look forward to welcome you whenever back to Beirut!

Sincerely
Kosta Kourotsidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews