We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fiona's

Fiona's
Ranked #585 of 791 Restaurants in Beirut
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
142 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

The food was excellent and so was the service.The pasta,the chicken,the salads,the lasagna were all done just right.The ambiance in the garden quite pleasant and relaxing.I cannot remember the name of the young girl who was our server but she was so accommodating so professional so efficient and all done with a beautiful smile.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank rhonaalice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    5
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Service and staff needs to be changed”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

I have never neen humiliated in my life! The staff sucks, the manager Roland is a brat!
We bought 4 vouchers scoopcity for 100$ for the value of 200 $ AND THEY WANT TO RIP US OFF BY NOT GIVING US THE BILL so they claim our bill was for the amount of our vouchers which is totally wrong!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ralph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy Pastas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2013

Try Gnocchi with truffles! It's amazing ...The waiters are friendly, and you have have a normal conversation since the music isn't loud .

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Roulz-BH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Mini Italy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

An authentic Italian restaurant indeed!
What adds to the great food & wine, is the cozy ambience in the garden...took me back to my honeymoon in Italy <3

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mannorti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
208 reviews
137 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Nice experience, great atmosohere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2012

Was invited to this restaurant by a couple of friends, the food is really good, and service is correct. Taste is also good, will be going there again soon with my wife and some friends

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank WissBeirut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiona's also viewed

 
Beirut, Lebanon
Beirut, Lebanon
 

Been to Fiona's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing