We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“America's Burgers In lebanon”
Review of BRGR Co

BRGR Co
Ranked #246 of 816 Restaurants in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: BRGR Co is designed as a former butcher shop turned burger joint, with a weathered feeling that harks back to another time. Counter seating runs along the edge of the open exhibition kitchen, where burgers are flame grilled, swaddled in wax paper, and then delivered tableside with shakes that make your head spin.
Beirut, Beyrouth, Lebanon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“America's Burgers In lebanon”
Reviewed April 28, 2012

It is the best burger you can get in Lebanon. Juicy and fresh. I took the 6oz burger and it was amazing. the guys also offer some house dressings and dips that taste just great. They are missing bacon in their bacon but that's fine. the staff is amazing and the manager as well. Keep up the good work...

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fadi_rajeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    18
    16
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
86 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“World Class”
Reviewed April 19, 2012

They have out done themselves. visiting Brgr Co. is a must on every trip i make to Beirut. Its becoming my personal tradition to drop by Brgr. Co. upon my arrival and even before my checking-in.

I also had the pleasure of meeting one of the owners. His passion for burgers and quality is almost contagious. Each component is made to perfection culminating in a memorable culinary experience. The service is the icing on the cake. A very friendly staff eager to leave you with a smile on your face.

I highly recommend

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dhahran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut
Level Contributor
68 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Gourmet Burger!”
Reviewed April 17, 2012

This is a place for people who appreciate quality food and not Junk food!
The place offers on the healthiest meat burgers you could ever eat and you still feel good once you have finished your food.
The taste is Wow and so is the experience in this trendy place.
Price reflects the high quality of this Gourmet Burger.
One of the Best Burgers in the World!!!!

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank BespokeZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Plain and Simple”
Reviewed April 1, 2012

The way a burger supposed to be … nothing more …. nothing less

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank ChefThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
25 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Best Burger i've ever had”
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Burger Co is definitely the best burger place in Beirut. The atmosphere is nice (non smoking which i love) and the staff are friendly...
Burger Co's burger is very simple ingredients yet very sophisticated taste.
When i had my first burger, the waiter told me that it is only meat and bun, i was like: isn't it going to be too dry without sauce? but the waiter insisted so i tried it and it was excellent, the meat is very juicy and the taste is quite authentic.
The price is a bit expensive for a burger, but i think it is worth every penny.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Joelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BRGR Co also viewed

 
Beirut, Lebanon
Beirut, Lebanon
 

Been to BRGR Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing