We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location, perfect service and nostalgic French atmosphere in good taste.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Le Patio Boutique Hotel
Ranked #16 of 117 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Istanbul
2 reviews
“Perfect location, perfect service and nostalgic French atmosphere in good taste.”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

The situation was right in the heart of life and city center. The staff was excellent, helpful and very kind with a very reserved and polite attitude. Will definitely recommend anyone going to Beirut. It is our 3rd stay and definitely our choice again for our

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank acbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    195
    64
    18
    6
    5
See reviews for
35
48
12
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 31, 2014

This is my favorite Hotel in Downtown Beirut, The location is just perfect, next to all the great shops and mall and close to zeituna bay . The Hotel is very nice and very quite, the staff is supportive and will make sure you receive the best service . The room's are so comfortable, big & clean. even the shower and the bathroom are great in size .
The a la carte breakfast is my favorite every morning, especially the delicious american breakfast . A bar is right at the next corner of the hotel, mostly packed with beautiful local people if you feel to hang out for a change or go sit at the different cafes or clubs in that district . I'm recommending this hotel to everyone i know.

Room Tip: you can always as for an upgrade it's available, the staff love make you feel happy
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ahmed-Sheikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
entebbe
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2014

We stayed one night at Le Patio and could not have been more pleased with our stay. We were upgraded to a very nice room. The location is great - right in the heart of the newly renovated area but easy walking distance to the older parts of the city. There are many restaurants, bars and shopping a short walk away. However, the best part of our stay was the staff. They were very friendly and helpful and accommodated our pet dog. For pet lovers out there this is a pet friendly establishment which is a rare find in Beirut. The staff was very welcoming towards our dog - even taking photos with her. We travel a great deal and this was a very nice experience. They were able to arrange an excursion to Byblos for the day and arranged a vehicle that would specifically be pet friendly. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Beirut, pet owner or not, you will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank desmondjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Not much to say: very comfortable hotel, friendly upgrade not requested but welcomed, excellent service and care, very good location. Only problem during the week end the bar nearby get noisy and music is loud till late. So take this into consideration if you have problems with noise.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Paolo80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Le Patio is an excellently located boutique hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The staff cannot do enough for you from organising the airport pick up on arrival to booking tourist trips as required. Time should be allowed to really enjoy the breakfast that is included in the room price. I received an upgrade an arrival which added to the enjoyment of my stay. The suite was roomy and very comfortable. My room was away from Uruguay St which is important due to noise from the bars and restaurants that are just outside the hotel's door. This is of course good for convenience but bad as it does mean some noise does make it to the rooms particularly those on the Uruguay St side.

Room Tip: Rooms away from Uruguay St are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kath S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
Reviewed May 2, 2014

I stayed in Le Patio in April 2014 with my wife. Without exaggeration, it was one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. Perfect location, excellent room, nice rooftop... But most of all, the concierges, who were absolutely fantastic. I have to single out Farah, Jihan and Anthony for unbelievable level of service, awesome suggestions, and genuine friendliness (thanks guys!!). There is no way I'm ever staying anywhere else in Beirut. And this is from a traveler who is in no way affiliated with the hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Zarko A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Excellent location. Highly qualifies personal service from a professional stuff. A really nice boutique hotel where u can enjoy serenity despite it is located in the heart of action (shopping and clubbing for young teenagers.)

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank hanysalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.5 mi away
O Monot Luxury Boutique Hotel
0.1 mi away
Le Gray Beirut
Le Gray Beirut
#1 of 117 in Beirut
589 reviews
0.7 mi away
Phoenicia Hotel
Phoenicia Hotel
#3 of 117 in Beirut
717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
0.5 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Beirut
1.4 mi away
Le Bristol Beyrouth
Le Bristol Beyrouth
#5 of 117 in Beirut
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Patio Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Patio Boutique Hotel

Property: Le Patio Boutique Hotel
Address: 1144 Marfaa, Uruguay Street | Solidere, Beirut, Lebanon
Phone Number:
Location: Lebanon > Beirut
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 117 Hotels in Beirut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Patio Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"The heart of Solidere, Beirut’s most vibrant business district and steps away from all your favorite top signature shops, restaurants and nightlife. Le Patio Hotel features 41 guest units including 15 rooms and 26 deluxe suites, each is fitted with modern amenities. All units are equipped with LCD TV, Tea and coffee maker with a free daily replenishment, Espresso machines in Suites free of charge, daily newspaper and Pillow menu for your comfort. Our rooms offer different views of the Mediterranean sea, Lebanon Mountain or Solidere pedestrian area. Free Wireless internet connection is available in all guest rooms and public areas.Guests can enjoy a spectacular view of Beirut and the Mediterranean Sea from the roof top swimming pool. A fully equipped Health Club and a Sauna room can be used free of charge, and for a more relaxing day, you can book for an unforgettable massage session. The Solo Restaurant offers four choices of A La Carte breakfasts that meet different tastes along with a large selection of mouthwatering dishes for Lunch and Dinner. Le Patio is walking distance from Beirut Souks, Martyre Square, BIEL and Gemmayze Street." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Le Patio Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing