We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Le Patio Boutique Hotel
Ranked #17 of 116 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 21, 2014

it was nice experience , the hotel has very nice ambience and made my stay as comfortable as we require. the restaurant service is fair but needs more attention. I agree with statement " the greatest asset of this hotel is the Location". appreciation is due to all friendly staff.

Room Tip: recommended for relaxation,
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Hussein A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (291)
There are newer reviews for Le Patio Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

183 - 189 of 291 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2014

Excellent Boutique Hotel. stayed 2 nights in a business trip and was upgraded to a one bedroom suite-very comfortable, New proprty and kept extremely clean, food is really good, front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming, Free Wi Fi.
Location is the best and in a very safe area for pedestrian only, once you step out of the hotel main entrance voila` you are in the middle of down town, Beirut souks & solidere cafes. There is one down thing about the location is the noise from the Pops & bars outside ..

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gumus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Just returned from my second stay at Le Patio and I must say that the hotel staff are extremely helpful and they will go out of their way to assist, specially Jihan & Farah at the Concierge.

The location does not get better than this in Downtown Beirut.

To the hotel management, I would highly recommend to offer buffet breakfast over limited al carte options.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vpangam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucas W, General Manager at Le Patio Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Dear Mr. Pangam,

Thank you very much for choosing Le Patio Boutique Hotel again during your last visit to Beirut and for posting this kind review.

It is a pleasure for us to read that we were able to offer you a truly personalized service.
Le Patio team believes that there is always room for improvement and we work daily to keep setting high standards while preserving the warm and welcoming atmosphere of our hotel.

Furthermore and based on your recommendation, kindly note that we are currently working on having a buffet breakfast along with a variety of A la Carte menu. We hope that by your next visit, you shall witness the start of this service.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

As everyone mentioned the greatest asset of this hotel is the Location, it is right in the centre of Beirut in a pedestrian area.

Bars and Restaurants are literally 2/3 minutes walk from the hotel.

Staff is friendly and very helpful.

Room was clean and overall ok.

Wifi is available free of charge and it is reliable.

The only negative thing I have found was the breakfast. The Solo restaurant is small, you can order one of the 4 breakfast in the menu (very limited choice). No buffet.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Althenyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

I had a short business trip recently to Beirut. I consider myself lucky to stay in such beautiful boutique hotel. centrally located near by great shopping mall, famous brands shops, value Lebanese restaurants and Bars. Walking distance from everything around you.
Very clean hotel, fantastic delicious good and the staff is very professional and friendly.

Room Tip: High floor, superior rooms recommended
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mouza67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

The hotel's location is fantastic. Pubs, cafes, clubs are on the same street and the mall and marina are a short walk away. The service at the Hotel is fantastic, the staff are attentive, very helpful and generous. My room was on the 5th floor and filled with sunshine. If I go again I will definitely stay here.

Room Tip: Go for 504. Filled with sunshine and your own balcony.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kazbasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

very good hotel, very good location, it is conveniently located, rooms are very good and clean, staff is professional and friendly, value for money is perfect, I would go there another time, and for sure will talk to my friends about this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mohamed65555555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.1 mi away
Le Gray Beirut
Le Gray Beirut
#1 of 116 in Beirut
608 reviews
0.7 mi away
Phoenicia Hotel
Phoenicia Hotel
#2 of 116 in Beirut
759 reviews
0.5 mi away
O Monot Luxury Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
0.5 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Beirut
2.7 mi away
Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Patio Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Patio Boutique Hotel

Address: 1144 Marfaa, Uruguay Street | Solidere, Beirut, Lebanon
Phone Number:
Location: Lebanon > Beirut
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 116 Hotels in Beirut
Price Range: $178 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Patio Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"The heart of Solidere, Beirut’s most vibrant business district and steps away from all your favorite top signature shops, restaurants and nightlife. Le Patio Hotel features 41 guest units including 15 rooms and 26 deluxe suites, each is fitted with modern amenities. All units are equipped with LCD TV, Tea and coffee maker with a free daily replenishment, Espresso machines in Suites free of charge, daily newspaper and Pillow menu for your comfort. Our rooms offer different views of the Mediterranean sea, Lebanon Mountain or Solidere pedestrian area. Free Wireless internet connection is available in all guest rooms and public areas.Guests can enjoy a spectacular view of Beirut and the Mediterranean Sea from the roof top swimming pool. A fully equipped Health Club and a Sauna room can be used free of charge, and for a more relaxing day, you can book for an unforgettable massage session. The Solo Restaurant offers four choices of A La Carte breakfasts that meet different tastes along with a large selection of mouthwatering dishes for Lunch and Dinner. Le Patio is walking distance from Beirut Souks, Martyre Square, BIEL and Gemmayze Street." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Le Patio Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing